Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 702 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



702 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Cong aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Graham aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paolo aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mata aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bala aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KING aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good in genetal
Nil
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xuzeng aus China
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Clow aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NGUYEN aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

trung aus Australien
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Bewertet am 28 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: