Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 702 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



702 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Bronnis aus Ukraine
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Afana aus Russland
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Simone aus Niederlande
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

Avery aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2016

Nakamura aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2016

Anh aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2016

Wai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2016

Wai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2016

Chonnavee aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016

sven aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: