Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 702 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



702 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Eunice aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015

Yap aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

matthew aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Gabriel aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Tim aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015

ELIAS aus Indien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

NICHOLAS aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im November 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

DaHye aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Familien
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015

Frankie aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Bewertet am 24 November 2015

Tim aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Bewertet am 22 November 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: