Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 704 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



704 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Koshi aus Japan
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great Location & Service
Very good location as the main attractions in the city are at a walking distance. Very welcoming staff. Very good breakfast. Rooms are properly insulated and quiet, which is an absolute necessity for a good night’s rest because of the non-stop noise in Hanoi. Comfy bed
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jong aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Excellent
Staff are excellent, room is amazingly comfy and with windows. Bed and shower is best in Asia and breakfast is good too. Nothing bad to say. Halong Bay tour was great too from staff.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Colling aus Spanien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jame aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LI aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

My aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kuo aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kuo aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nichakarn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: