Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Yeo aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Comfortable except the driver's rough attitude.
Location, Location and location.
Fine indeed. Not much to comment about, but value for money indeed.
Bewertet am 13 September 2013

Michael aus Malaysia
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

Jason aus USA
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
Bewertet am 01 September 2013

john aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
Bewertet am 29 August 2013

Cecilia aus Philippinen
Paar
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
Bewertet am 28 August 2013

Damar aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Bewertet am 21 August 2013

Eun aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013

WILLY aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Bewertet am 17 August 2013

Laura aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Bewertet am 16 August 2013

Stephan aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Bewertet am 14 August 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: