Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Lai aus USA
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Curtis aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 12 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Bewertet am 14 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

acorda aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Bewertet am 10 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Khai aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Bewertet am 09 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHARON aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Bewertet am 04 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kerri aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TON aus Vietnam
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nadjmi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hnin aus Myanmar
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Danie aus Australien
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: