Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 212 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

213 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Reinier aus Niederlande
Buchte im Oktober 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good V4M, could improve
Clean, near the center of the old quarter, quiet and clean room. Decent breakfast. Staff kept trying to sell over priced tours. $180 per pax for a 2d1n trip to Halong Bay? Come on!
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2016

Mika aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location and great staff
Perfect location in the heart of the old quarter. Informative staff who we booked a great Halong Bay trip with. Only problems we had was a lot of water leaking from the shower area and some dripping water from the air conditioner. Minor problems and I'll stay here again if I come back to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2016

AKIYO aus Japan
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
25sq.m with window cheaper room in center area
stay 2night in deluxe city view, it was the biggest room 25sqm in this hotel. quite difficult to find a big room like 25sqm by this cheaper cost in center of old quarter area so gd cost performance for breadth of room. there set up all amenities,tea, water. but.... i can not stand MOLD SMELL..... it came out strong the mold smell from aircon and room whole also. must open window if you feel smelly. it will be a gd hotel if you dont care that.
Bewertet am 21 September 2016

Cuong aus Vietnam
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very bad
Room is not clean. Staff very slowly even i told to him that i was in urgent. very stupid. with this price you can chose more better choices around there.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Daniel aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Fenster
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great value for money, friendly staff.
Nice hotel with nice staff in the middle of the old center of Hanoi. Everything is in walking distance. Plese mind that the elevator only goes to the 5th floor, and the 6-8th floor have to take the stairs.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

Paul aus Australien
Superior Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer mit Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great stay
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Stayed here for a night after returning from a tour. Upgraded room upon arrival and very happy to direct us to local attractions near by.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Katie aus USA
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
We were so happy at the Hanoi Victory. The hotel was recommended by a friend who lives in Saigon and we are so glad we chose it. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and conmfortable with a very nice shower and the location is ideal. It is a perfect hotel for anyone spending a few days in Hanoi...which is a great city to visit.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Kerry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Loved our stay here!
Great location and very helpful, friendly staff. It was our first trip to Hanoi and really enjoyed our stay at the Victory. It is in the centre of the Old Quarter with easy access to food and entertainment as well as the Hoan Kiem Lake. We had a balcony room which was thoughtfully decorated giving a feel of luxury. The room was clean. Nothing was too much for the staff. They guided us on the cost of taxis which was very useful and let us know about trips they could arrange. A big thank you for arranging our airport transfer by a very helpful driver.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Van aus Vietnam
Superior Zimmer mit Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Nice, helpful staffs
Friendly, helpful staffs
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

Benny aus Singapur
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly Staff
Staff Service, Wifi, Location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: