Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 206 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



206 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Katie aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
We were so happy at the Hanoi Victory. The hotel was recommended by a friend who lives in Saigon and we are so glad we chose it. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and conmfortable with a very nice shower and the location is ideal. It is a perfect hotel for anyone spending a few days in Hanoi...which is a great city to visit.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Kerry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Loved our stay here!
Great location and very helpful, friendly staff. It was our first trip to Hanoi and really enjoyed our stay at the Victory. It is in the centre of the Old Quarter with easy access to food and entertainment as well as the Hoan Kiem Lake. We had a balcony room which was thoughtfully decorated giving a feel of luxury. The room was clean. Nothing was too much for the staff. They guided us on the cost of taxis which was very useful and let us know about trips they could arrange. A big thank you for arranging our airport transfer by a very helpful driver.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

Van aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Nice, helpful staffs
Friendly, helpful staffs
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

Benny aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly Staff
Staff Service, Wifi, Location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

Ruth aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015

Kristoffer aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Fenster
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015

Ruth aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

lim aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Bewertet am 02 November 2015

Wanchalome aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

HO aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: