Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 503 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



503 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

suzila aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice room
Clean, staff helpful & good location.
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

SYUWOON aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Too bad!
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

Michael aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Not Interesting
recepcionist
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Fajrina aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good
Strategist location, clean and comfort
Bewertet am 15 April 2015

yi aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
strange style
price
staff is nice
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

TAN aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Dreibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2015

Bianca aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015

Erwin aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2015

Chew aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015

Janny aus USA
Gruppe
Dreibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: