Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



89 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Laura aus USA
Paar
Doppelzimmer Deluxe mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
"Buggy" Guesthouse
very friendly staff, nice outdoor atmosphere, food was pretty good
This is definitely more of a hostel experience than I was hoping for. Booked 2 nights, but only stayed 1. Bugs are everywhere. We actually didn't even sleep under the covers because of this. Wallpaper was peeling, decor was dated, just didn't make me feel relaxed. The staff is the saving grace. Super friendly. The cafe/bar area is a great place to chill and eat (however, I was slightly sick the rest of the night; not sure if it was from this place or not). Would recommend if you want some place cheap, don't mind sharing your bed with some bugs, and don't care about what the place looks like.
Bewertet am 10 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Junho aus Südkorea
Paar
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good mood
Value for money, staff, atmosphere
Overall ok.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jennifer aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay, nice restaurant & staff
Restaurant/bar food & staff
This guesthouse was a great find, during our stay in North Thailand we went back here a couple of times to meet up with friends. Good price food and delicious! Staff became like friends, very attentive and friendly. Rooms are OK need a little lick of paint but good size and reasonable price. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. Situated on the river with bar overlooking good seating and next door has live music which you might like.
Bewertet am 23 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sasithorn aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice area
nice staff
ok
Bewertet am 25 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mollie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Bewertet am 14 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nattapol aus Thailand
Paar
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicholas aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christa aus Schweiz
Paar
Standard Doppel Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chantal aus Kanada
Paar
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Bewertet am 22 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Isao aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standardzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Bewertet am 08 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: