Hostel Rosemary
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Eingang
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von außen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
8,7 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 43 ansehen
8,7Lage
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Hostel Rosemary

Kürzlich renoviert
Sie haben eine Frage zum Hostel Rosemary?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 155 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,8
Wird von 86 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 310 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Einzelbett im Schlafsaal (12 Betten) (1 Bed in 12-Bed Dormitory)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 6 Einzelbetten und 1 Etagen...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Vierbettzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Küche (4 bedded room with own bathroom and kitchen)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 4 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
10-Bett-Schlafsaal (10-Bed Dormitory Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 Etagenbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Klassik Dreibettzimmer (Triple Classic Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 3 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Vierbettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad (4 bedded room with shared bathroom)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 4 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
6-Bett - Gemischter Schlafsaal (6 - Bed Mixed Dormitory)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
8 Betten - gemischter Schlafsaal (8 bedded mixed dorm)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 6 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Einzelbett im gemischten Schlafsaal (5 Betten) (5-Bed Dormitory (Mixed))
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer mit privatem Badezimmer und Küche (Twin room with own bathroom and kitchen)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Dreibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad (Triple Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 3 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Hostel Rosemary?

Hostel Rosemary im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (155)Booking.com Bewertungen (941)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,4
Einrichtungen7,5
Lage8,7
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,4
Service8,1
Preis-Leistung8,1
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
mehr
Zimmertyp
Vierbettzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Küche
Vierbettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Einzelbett im Schlafsaal (12 Betten)
8 Betten - gemischter Schlafsaal
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 128 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
8,0
Jakob aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Einzelzimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Gute Lage, bequeme Betten
Ich hatte das Einzelapartment im 4. OG gebucht. Die Mikrowelle und der Wasserkocher waren zwar nützlich. allerdings sollte der Kühlschrank lieber im Vorraum stehen. Wenn man einschlafen wollte und der Kompressor lief, war es mir zu Laut. Außerdem ging die Heizung erst an, als es draußen wirklich unter 0° war. Das Dachfenster ist schön, aber bei Regen kann es auch zu laut zum schlafen sein. Das Personal war sehr nett.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Beantwortet am 16 Dezember 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
5,2
Tin aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibettzimmer mit privatem Badezimmer und Küche
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Time to renovate
The hostel is situated at the end of a quiet alley where a few surrounding buildings are deserted. Censor lights at the corridor were lousy, as they did not light up on time when you walked through the corridor, scary. There is no sofa at the so-called common room, only 3 tables with 3 chairs for laptop usage. Furniture is very old and all doors can't be closed properly. Too many bar codes/door locks just to get into the room! Lights were dim and worst of all, we were given a 6-bedder room for just the 2 of us! Feel spooky at night.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Beantwortet am 22 Dezember 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,4
jeffrey aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Allein unterwegs
Einzelbett im Schlafsaal (12 Betten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2017
Very good hostel.
I was here and stay for a night but the receptionist makes me feel very welcome. Even do it's under renovation so abit messy around but yet the hostel good value for money, big space in in a room, perfect for location between maintenance Terminal train or bus station and the tourist destination out town. I do recommend this place and definitely I'm coming back soon here :) Thank u kika. jeff dubai :)
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2017
Thank you very much for your rating and comment. We are glad that you had nice time at our place. We hope to see you next time. Have a nice day.
Beantwortet am 02 Dezember 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
7,2
Allena aus Singapur
Gruppe
4 Betten Frauenschlafsaal
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Good location
First, this hostel is very convenient if you travel my train. The room management in the hostel also need to be improved. We stayed 3 nights there and we were told to move to another room for the last night. My friends and i got bitten by bugs for the next day that we need to visit pharmacy for medicine. You need to pay a 10 Euro deposit for the keys and there is no 24 hours check in. I made a call to check out before 8 am and the receptionist told be that just rang the bell and she would pay us the money. However, wd rang the bells and made a few phone calls but no responses. In the end, we have to sacrifice our deposit as we need to catch our train.
Bewertet am 12 November 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Beantwortet am 13 November 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
10,0
Warwick aus Neuseeland
Allein unterwegs
Einzelbett im Schlafsaal (12 Betten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2017
Exzellent
Was really convenient to get to from Central train station.I only booked late at night and it worked out really well.Also was able to leave my bag when I checked out because my train wasn't until late that night.Would recommend.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2017
Hello, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.
Beantwortet am 26 Oktober 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
3,6
Mark aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Vierbettzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Küche
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Horribly managed
We booked way in advance last February 2017 for a room with a private bathroom. We arrived September 2017 to be given an ultimatum to accept a room with a shared bathroom (no reduction in price) or cancel the booking. First, they tried selling us a story of a broken bathroom. I asked to see our originally booked room and they were forced to admit that I couldn't see it because they were fully booked. Then, came the truth that they gave our room to someone else. Apparently, they accepted another booking for the originally booked room and decided to bump us to a lower priced room. What decent hotel does that? I asked to speak to the manager and I could hear the manager screaming at the receptionist. The receptionist puts down the phone and said the manager doesn't want to speak with me because she is busy. I said that I would like to speak to her anytime during our stay. She never spoke to me. If you like getting free ROOM DOWNGRADES AND GETTING IGNORED BY THE MANAGER, book this hotel.
Bewertet am 16 September 2017
Dear Mark, we di check your complain. You booked 4 bedded with own bathroom and kitchen. We apologize one more time but your room was out of order. You had 4 bedded with shared bathroom and also you had own kitchen in your room. We did offered you a discount or breakfast. You had breakfast for all of you for both mornings instead of discount 32 eur. Our manager could not come to see you, we are sorry. You had payment trough the AGODA, it means Agoda took a commission for them and the rest of payment we did charge from Agoda credit cards after your departure. We are sorry for this missunderstanding. We hope finally you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Barbara - Reception - Hostel Rosemary.
Show more
Hostel Rosemary
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
8,8
Carlos aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
8 Betten - gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2017
Fantastisch
as it a shared room, you cant really choose who the other guests are. first night was peaceful but on my second night, the other guests were just too noisy... but that's it. know your own comfort levels location and price range, fits my budget!
Bewertet am 25 August 2017
Hello, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.
Beantwortet am 02 September 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
Mei aus Taiwan
Allein unterwegs
Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2017
A nice old apartment
Staff at front desk were nice. We booked a room for two and got a room with 5 beds (other 3 beds was covered). The room, shower room and toilet looked all clean but kind of sneezy. At night there were some green mosquitos or some bugs dropping on my bed. Our neighbors seemed to have a excellent party -drinking, talking, singing and even dancing - till 23:00. We felt a little upset because of the big loud. The best of all was the big kitchen with everything you need!
Bewertet am 18 August 2017
Hello, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.
Beantwortet am 18 August 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
Xin aus China
Allein unterwegs
8 Betten - gemischter Schlafsaal
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
No air conditioner, but the rest is good
There's no air conditioner in rooms. But the common room is quite gold that we could cook there and there are free coffees and teas for us and computers to use for free. The location is really good as well. Five minutes to train station and less than 10mins to old town! Anyway, I enjoyed a lot!
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Beantwortet am 29 Juni 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,2
Audrey aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibettzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2017
The hostel is like a house, homely. Spacious. Excellent location.
Spacious room. Big living room with kitchen facilities. Well run. Password to room is changed every day. Safe. Free coffee and tea all day. No storage room but luggages can be left at reception (cramped) till check in time. No early check in possibility.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2017
Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.
Beantwortet am 11 Juni 2017
Hostel Rosemary
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

<Zurück
Februar 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Vor>
März 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
24. Feb. 2018 (Sa) - 25. Feb. 2018 (So)(1 Nacht)