Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 431 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



431 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Najma aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay, will be back
We loved it here and extended our stay. Legian isn't the cheapest for Backpackers do we thought we'd treat ourselves. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The room isn't the biggest but still really comfortable. Bed is huge and comfy, TV with English movie channels, there's a desk and hangers. Great WiFi in the room. Air con was really good too. The bathroom was a good size, with a separate shower area. Everything was really clean and you can have your room cleaned everyday. The only thing in the bathroom was the bum gun it had a funny smell. Location is great, close to lots of restaurants/cheap warungs and legian Street where all the bars and clubs are, not that long a walk to the beach maybe 20mins. Pharmacy and alfa mart across the road. There's a laptop by the reception which you can use. Will be back next time we're in legian
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

yulisari aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
nice and comfort
the staffs are nice and helful
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

Elvira aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
nice location. nice staff
they always clean my room. the staff is fast respond. small room but comfy.
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

AGUS aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
cheap price with high standards
i like this hotel.. the price is affordable, the location is good, theres a lot restaurant near the hotel. theres a minimarket right in front of the hotel.. so its easyto find some restaurant and bars of course... close to the beach. the staffs are so friendly and helpfull. 1 minus for this hotel, the swimming pool is just too small... i dont swim, my kids do.. but in my opinion the pool looks like a fish tank =))
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

EVELINE aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good area
recomended
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Vicente aus Osttimor
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Nice & Clean Hotel
The hotel is clean & nice to stay.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016

ANGEL aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Stay
It was a pleasant stay for me. The price was good compared with hotel quality. Location is just perfect, main business Legian Street is just around the corner
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Eric aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

maya aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Alessandro aus Italien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: