Alle 1.080 Unterkünfte in Jaipur anzeigen

Hotel Park Prime

Sie haben eine Frage zum Hotel Park Prime?
Sehr gut7,2
basierend auf 30 Bewertungen
Hotel Park Prime
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Schwimmbad
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Gästebewertung: 7,2 sehr gut
Alle Bewertungen ansehen

"Very good location of the hotel, clean condition."

SANGYONGSouth Korea
Bar
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
8,5 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 30 ansehen
8,5Lage
  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

  • Tägliche Reinigung

  • 24h-Zimmerservice

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Deluxe Zimmer (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Zimmer (Superior Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 21.5 m²/231 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior
...
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Super...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior
...
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Super...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe
...
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Super...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe
...
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Super...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe
...
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Super...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior
...
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Super...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Sie haben eine Frage zum Hotel Park Prime?

    Details zum Hotel Park Prime

    Auf einen Blick

    Mehr anzeigen

    Wesentliches in der Nähe

    Weniger anzeigen

    Das wird geboten

    Weniger anzeigen

    Gästerichtlinien

    Mehr anzeigen

    Gut zu wissen

    Mehr anzeigen

    Ankündigungen

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass es aufgrund von Änderungen am Steuersystems seitens der Regierung einen erhöhten Steuersatz gibt. Dieser betrifft alle Reservierungen, die Unterschiede sind beim Check-out zusätzlich zu bezahlen.

    Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

    Agoda Bewertungen (30)Booking.com Bewertungen (21)
    6,5
    Filtern nach Reisetyp:
    Zustand/Sauberkeit6,9
    Einrichtungen6,2
    Lage8,5
    Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,4
    Service6,8
    Preis-Leistung7,4
    Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
    Kommentare filtern nach:
    Sprache
    English
    العربية
    Français
    Bahasa Indonesia
    Zimmertyp
    Deluxe Zimmer
    Superior Zimmer
    Sortieren nach
    Es werden 24 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
    123
    7,6
    Amit aus Indien
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Deluxe Zimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2017
    Reasonable stay
    The hotel is located at a central location which makes it a good option for business travellers. Access to malls, restaurants is a walk away. The hotel needs a renovation as you may find few glitches like power points were not working, shady washroom. Very dim lighting etc. Food is good and strong point of consideration thought little expensive. Overall a good experience
    Bewertet am 29 März 2017
    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    9,2
    Lawrence aus Malaysia
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2017
    Classy hotel with great food
    The hotel restaurant is really good. The breakfast was fantastic. The swimming pool is clean regularly and not like other hotels I stayed at this price range the hotel swimming pool is normally quite dirty but over here they clean their pool quite well. The spa is not free. They do not have a steam room or sauna as advertised here in Agoda. The bar Henry's Bar also serves good drinks and food. I had a good stay.
    Bewertet am 20 März 2017
    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    7,6
    Susan aus USA
    Allein unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
    An enjoyable stay
    I was in Jaipur to attend the Jaipur Literary Festival and the hotel was well located for my purposes - easy to catch a tuk tuk to the Diggi Palace venue. Two restaurants, the buffet was delicious selection of indian foods and quite reasonably priced, the rooftop restaurant cold in January, and quite pricey. When I arrived the room was very cold and they kindly brought me a space heater which made for a comfortable sleep. The housecleaning staff could use a bit ore training. All in all, an enjoyable stay
    Bewertet am 27 Januar 2017
    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,8
    SANGYONG aus Südkorea
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2016
    business trip
    Very good location of the hotel, clean condition.
    Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2016
    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,0
    Gilbert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
    Allein unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
    Thoroughly recommend
    A nice hotel with helpful staff. With the exception of Mr Omprakash... if he's on the front desk avoid him at all cost! Rudest hospitality staff member I've ever had the displeasure of meeting. Restaurant up on the roof worth a go in the evening
    Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    4,4
    Kunal aus Indien
    Familie mit Kleinkindern
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2016
    Not right for family
    Property is not maintained. Front desk is not knowledgeable which rooms are non-smoking. Lights in room and bathroom are not working. Shower curtain is dirty. Shower tub has a sag and water doesn't drain out. Towels are very old. Utensils are not cleaned properly. Milk provided to us in flask got bad in 45 minutes. Teabags in room are provided loose, not in a pack.
    Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    5,7
    Kaustubh aus Indien
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
    The staff is unprofessional . Unskilled
    Price on Agoda . Good decor of restaurant and location
    Terrible. Nothing went right. No rooms available on check in. Alloyed smoking room . They forgot to change it to non smoking. Staff very arrogant
    Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    3,2
    Junaid aus Indien
    Zu zweit unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2016
    Pathetic staff
    Room service and buffet breakfast at the restaurent services were pathetically horrible for anything as good as a napkin also you hav to tell them 7 to 8 times same with housekeeping.
    Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    4,7
    Ganesh aus Indien
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Deluxe Zimmer
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
    Worst hotel on very good location
    Only the best thing about this hotel is location
    Apart from location I havent find anything good in the hotel !!
    Bewertet am 17 Juli 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Replied by Park prime (Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    8,0
    satender aus Indien
    Geschäftlich unterwegs
    Superior Zimmer
    Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
    I stay here one night value 4 money
    food accommodation charges location
    Satisfied
    Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
    Show more
    Hotel Park Prime
    Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
    123
    ×
    Hotel Park Prime
    |Sehr gut 7,2
    Einchecken - ausgehen!
    Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

    • Erkunden
    • Essen
    • Einkaufen
    • Ausgehen
    Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

    Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

    Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht


    1

    Treueprogramm auswählen

    PointsMAX
    Sprache
    Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
    Treueprogramm B

    Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

    2

    Punkteangebot finden

    Hotel, Zimmer A
    Zimmerinformationen
    Erhalten Sie
    5.000 Punkte

    Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

    3

    Mitglieds-ID eingeben

    Staatsangehörigkeit
    Mitglieds-ID des Programms
    1234

    Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

    Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
    <Zurück
    November 2017
    MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
      12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930   
    Vor>
    Dezember 2017
    MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
        123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031