Hotel Sint Nicolaas

Übernachten Sie im Herzen von Amsterdam
Sie haben eine Frage zum Hotel Sint Nicolaas?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 112 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,6
Wird von 97 % an Freunde empfohlen
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Alle 34 ansehen
Empfangshalle
Alle 34 ansehen
Empfangshalle
Alle 34 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 34 ansehen
Bett
Alle 34 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Exzellent
9,5
Alle 34 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
  • 290 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Das Herz der Stadt

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Tägliche Reinigung

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
8,6
Fantastisch
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Doppelzimmer (Double Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Dreibettzimmer - 3 Einzelbetten (Triple Room 3 Single Beds)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 3 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Komfort-Dreibettzimmer (Comfort Triple Room)
...
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • Dusche & Bad
  • 1 Einzelbett und 1 Kingsize...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Einzelzimmer (Single Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Kleines Doppel (Small Double)
...
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Vierbettzimmer (Quadruple Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 4 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Hotel Sint Nicolaas?

Hotel Sint Nicolaas im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Nähe

Mehr anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (112)Booking.com Bewertungen (1182)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,5
Einrichtungen8,0
Lage9,5
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,6
Service8,6
Preis-Leistung8,3
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Français
Deutsch
繁體中文 (香港)
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 67 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
9,2
Janina aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Nettes Hotel mit super Lage”
Wir hatten einen schönen Kurztrip. Die Lage ist wirklich toll. Das Dreierzimmer war gemütlich und schön. Das Personal sehr nett und das Frühstück gut. Würden gerne wieder kommen.
Bewertet am 02 November 2017
Dear Janina, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and rooms. How great to read your nice comment on our staff. This is really appreciated. Fantastic to hear that you would like to come back to hotel Sint Nicolaas. We hope to welcome you back very soon! We wish you a wonderful day!
Beantwortet am 06 November 2017
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,2
Renate aus Österreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Sehr zentral & perfekt!”
Das kleine Boutique-Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Bahnhof, Personal ist extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und mit allem, was man braucht, ausgestattet. Einzig an sehr heißen Tagen könnte es sein, dass man eine Klimaanlage vermisst (es gibt zwar einen Ventilator im Zimmer, der kühlt aber nicht wirklich). Gutes Frühstücksbuffet!
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,8
Marcus aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2016
Immer wieder gern”
Super Frühstück, sehr zentrale Lage, unterm Bett lange nicht gewischt.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
Andrew aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Charming hotel”
Great hotel in excellent location.
Bewertet am 04 April 2018
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,4
Agus aus Indonesien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
one of the best hotel in Amsterdam”
Near station and the services is ok
Bewertet am 24 März 2018
Dear Agus, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to read that you experienced hotel Sint Nicolaas as one of the best hotels in Amsterdam. This is really appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again anytime in the near future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
Beantwortet am 26 März 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
3,6
Ypapanti aus Griechenland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2018
A BAD CHOICE”
A HOTEL NEXT TO THE TRAIN STATION(THE ONLY GOOD TO SAY) WE STAYED 3 NIGHTS AND THE ONLY THING THEY DID IT WAS TO CHANGE TOWELS, NOTHING ELSE, NO SHEETS, NO CLEANING INSIDE...I COULD HAVE GONE TO AIR B N B WITH THIS MONEY . TOO EXPENSIVE DEPENDING WHAT THEY OFFERED
Bewertet am 13 März 2018
Dear Ypapanti, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location. We are sorry to hear that you were a bit dissapointed during your stay. We appreciate your feedback on our housekeeping. We are Green Key Gold members which is shown on multiple communication in the hotel. This means that we do not change the linen every day, but every two days. However, if you would like it to be changed daily you can request this at reception and we do this for you. We hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
10,0
Yuan aus Taiwan
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Great hotel”
Our room is clean and comfy, location is convenient, breakfast is good!
Bewertet am 05 März 2018
Dear Yuan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and rooms. How great to read that you liked our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
Beantwortet am 06 März 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
Aimie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Februar 2018
Great hotel after room change! ”
Great hotel/Location/Breakfast. 1 downfall was after sending 3 emails in advanced to our stay,requesting a room on the 3rd floor/quieter side of the hotel. This was over look.Was put in a room on top floor-room freezing-single glazed doors -& 2 top it off the head of the bed was place in a concrete box that been cut out of the wall,so you felt like your sleeping in a concrete coffin. You could imagine after a day travel & how late it was we were disappointed. Straight away my partner went down & complained asking for another room - the response was well if we move you then another couple will only complain - clearly knowing this room received many complaints. Fuming with the response we had no choice but to sleep in that room with little sleep due to the noise outside. Nxt morning spoke wit management instantly moved to a beautiful ‘normal’ room with double glazing. Instantly our holiday improved!! Shame they didn’t just do this in the first place when requested months in advanced!!
Bewertet am 02 März 2018
Dear Aimie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast. We are truly sorry to hear that you were not assigned to the room you wanted at first. All our rooms have different shapes and sizes and we are sorry that the room you were assigned to was not at your liking. Because we are located in the city center of Amsterdam, and the city can be noisy at times, all our rooms have double glazed windows. It is great to hear that after you spoke to our manager the next morning, you could move to another room, which you liked, so you could enjoy the rest of your stay. Again, we are really sorry that this did not happen when you sent us an email. We will discuss this internally with our front office staff to prevent this from happening in the future. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back again. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderfu
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,8
Craig aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Good value for location ”
Nice comfortable hotel in good location, attractions are within walking distance or tram and train stops right near hotel to take you further. Whilst there might not be a restaurant in hotel and the reception bar is minimal, breakfast was good and offered a nice continental range and there were just enough soft/alcohol drinks on offer to make a quick stop on way out or back to room and all in a nice lobby area. Rooms were good with large tv, water in fridge, coffee machine and useful android tablet to use for info. All good for 3 star I think. Only negatives could be busy street outside might be too noisey for light sleepers but did seem quiet between midnight and 6. Radiator in room under window hidden by full height curtain so hard to heat room fully but duvet did keep us warm. Lack of plug sockets was a bit of problem, whilst there are a few in room most were taken by lamps/coffee machine/clock radio etc only one could use was right next to door so lead went across doorway and it couldn’t be opened without knocking plug out. But overall would stay again happily.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2018
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast. Our hotel is located in the city center and the city can be a bit noisy at times. We are sorry to hear that our double glazed windows did not stop all the ambient sounds. How great to read that you enjoyed our rooms and facilities. Fantastic that you would like to stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon! Have a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
Nicolette aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Great stay, cute hotel ”
Rooms spacious, stuff friendly and courteous
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2018
Dear nicolette, Thank you very much for your nice review. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm regards, Bente
Beantwortet am 10 Januar 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht