Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 29 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



29 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

Dongling aus China
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff and fast internet
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2013

Linda aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Always enjoy my stay at Howard Johnson Yorkville
Proximity to shopping, subway, restaurants
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The rooms are large, comfortable, clean and quiet. I especially like the 24 hour coffee availability. The location is perfect with easy access to the great Yorkville area, super restaurants and shopping, the ROM, and the University of Toronto. And the affordability makes it a top choice for me.
Bewertet am 26 April 2013

Doris aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Small hotel wih convenient location
Decent sized room, close to TTC and museum
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

Mighali aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room, excellent bed to sleep, frendly staff
Good Price, close to the city
We can recomend this hotel for a short term staying.
Bewertet am 03 März 2013

laarnie aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Spacious rooms and great location
The rooms are very spacious more than I expected and have good access to restaurants and convenient stores
I never expected the rooms are spacious and very near where I can get a bus. Although the choices of food for breakfast is not that much, However hotel is near to different restaurants and convenience stores. I recommend the hotel for business people.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013

LEE aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
average services
no good
average service, value for money but service is not as good as expected. Convenient location. average service, value for money but service is not as good as expected. Convenient location. average service, value for money but service is not as good as expected. Convenient location. average service, value for money but service is not as good as expected. Convenient location.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012

herman aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Great location
free parking
Can walk to many restaurants and clubs. Near chinatown, Little Italy, university and museum
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2012

OU aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
good
Room size is OK and clean
Good location, nice people even it is a small hotel, convenience to the places I need to go. Room is OK and clean.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2012

Craig aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2011
Low budget with great staff and great location
location location location
ho jos are budget hotels, no frills, no surprises. regardless, i really enjoyed my stay, clean rooms, close to shopping, subway, parks, bars. cant beat the price for whats available around the area. second time staying there in the past month. two thumbs up for the room rate and what you get in and around the hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2011

Jean aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Good value
Excellent location
preferabaly to have fridge in the room
This is a hotel with good value with it's excellent location, right in the city trendy area, major shopping and close to subway also. Free wi-fi is also very convenient to guest. Parking a bit expensive but reasonable as it's prime location. The room should have fridge, and the air-conditioning is too old and makes too much noise. In overall, this is a good place if the guest takes the location as priority.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2010


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: