Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1209 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 5,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Service 6,6
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 5,3
Sortieren nach

corazon aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Doppel Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful
Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nino aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppel Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Clean rooms with kitchen
Clean rooms, working kitchen and near stores
Stay is good.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nino aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Near airport
Clean, near airport and stores nearby
Location wise it is near the airport. Just a tip to use a map app so you know where to go around. Clean Rooms with kitchen.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Loft
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.
good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Suite mit Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful
very good location clean room nice breakfast
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rick aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig
1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ruthie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice but far
Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Bewertet am 28 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AKSHAY aus Indien
Paar
Doppel Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
hopeless and least recommended
near airport
Bewertet am 27 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppel Suite
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite
1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Bewertet am 09 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

crissy aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for
Closeness to airport
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Bewertet am 04 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: