Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1209 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 5,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Mitarbeiter 6,6
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 5,3
Sortieren nach

WARREN aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Quiet Stay
Just the basics hotel was clean, near airport and priced right.
The professional portrait of the room with loft was very rated. after a long I won't be booking any more room with loft to much of a safety hazard. The breakfast was on time, room was clean and the staff was very helpful. Across the street was a 24 hour restaurant with good food served on a hot plate.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014

Donald aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Doppel Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Pleasant hotel but not exactly ad advertised.
location to airport, price was fair, clean and quiet
No AP transfer service, no restaurant, phones out of order in office, no phone in room
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014

Kris aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Familienzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Good budget hotel for staying close to the airport
Location, loft beds
Short. Free airport transfer from airport to hotel - only pay for parking. Small fee from hotel to airport. Comfortable bed.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2014

PHILIP aus USA
Paar
Suite mit Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Good apartel
Close to airport, clean, nice staff
This is a good little apartment with a small kitchen. The space is very small, but clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2014

al-khram aus Philippinen
Paar
Suite mit Loft
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
wasn't "that" near from the airport.
hotel staffs are very welcoming.
nice and cozy for backpacker. but the location wasnt really as expected, taxi drivers often have troubles locating. overall 6.0 rating
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2014

Mohammed aus Indien
Paar
Doppel Suite
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Not happy. Never again
Staff staff staff
Bad i will never wsnt to come back again on this hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

Tanya aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite mit Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Nice place for a short stay
Near airport, local delivery menus in lobby, in room massage
Overall hotel was good staff very friendly, helped to call order food delivery from their phone as the room phones didn't work. Air con was not strong enough to reach loft (bed area) and had to bring the mattress down on the floor. Room was very well set up and clean. Would recommend for 1 nt before/after a flight.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

Donald aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Familienzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Not as expected as dining was closed, no in room p
good price, rommy, clean, convenient to AP.
Dining room was closed, no in room phone, no airport shuttle. Room was comfortable and when they correct the deffeciencies, will be a good buy for an AP hotel, though not centrally located for tourists.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2014

Clayton aus USA
Paar
Suite mit Loft
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Further from the airport than we thought
There was a good view from the roof, we watched the airplanes landing
Isabella Gardens looks close to the airport on the map, but requires a 15-minute taxi ride from Terminal 4 of the airport. The loft rooms we had on the 9th floor were not accessible by the elevator, it only went to the 8th floor and we had to lug our luggage up the last flight of stairs. The loft rooms had a wooden ladder that you could climb up to the bed in the loft, but there was no light switch up there, so you had to turn off the light and then climb up to the bed in the dark. This made me feel a little bit unsafe, unsure of my footing in an unfamiliar place, in the dark. We enjoyed watching the planes take off and land from the roof balcony.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2014

neville aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Doppel Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
realy top service
airport shuttle hotel service clean rooms
only 2days but execlent service and very freindly staff
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: