Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 30 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



30 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

agni aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Classic Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
it is so so hotel
internet fast, house keeping friendly, near Asian restaurants
i dont like the front desk staff which was a bit rude in forcing me to get the double room when I checked in. i forced her to give me the twin room, she said not available. i told her that i will move to other hotel if not available. suddenly she said ok , she has the room for me. wow. why i have to argue with her....
Bewertet am 20 August 2013

Konstantine aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Classic Doppel für Einzelnutzung
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable stay
Close to local restaurants, close to historical sites, very comfortable
Bewertet am 14 April 2013

Sonia aus Australien
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and helpful staff
Great location, helpful staff and fantastic breakfast buffet
We had a nice stay at K+K. The location of the hotel is very central to all of the main sites. The room was clean and neat but seemed a lot smaller than depicted in the pictures. Breakfast buffet was fantastic and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2013

zhenyang aus China
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
An excellent hotel
Location,facilities
You could take the shuttle bus no.8 from airport to the terminal station. The hotel is only 5-min walk from the terminal station. Warm reception, new facilities in room, and good breakfast. In Vienna, it is easy for you to find various taste of food. 5-10 minutes walk to metro station, take u1,u4 to stephenplatz, opera, schonnbrunn,very convenient.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2013

Elsa aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located
Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, perfect location
K+K Palais is a very nice hotel with bright and spotless rooms. The staff is very helpful and service is great overall. The hotel location is perfect for sightseeing, as it is walking distance from St Stephen's cathedral and other central sites. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was spotless and well equiped. Overall a great place to stay in Vienna.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2013

Merit aus Finnland
Gruppen
Dreibettzimmer klassisch
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotell
Breakfest was very good, staff polite
Good location,reception was very helpfull,I`m coming again when in Vienna
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013

August aus USA
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Exceptional boutique hotel
Great locale, exceptional staff
First time at a K+K property. It won't be our last. We enjoyed the helpful staff, clean rooms, and exceptional location. Even prices in the mini-bar were reasonable. When I tried to give them a credit card for incidentals, they declined with "we trust you." Unheard of in this day and age. We fell in love with Vienna and when we come back it will mean another stay at the K+K property.
Bewertet am 13 November 2012

Pinadda aus Thailand
Gruppen
Classic Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel!!!!
The room size, location and the breakfast.
location is very good, especially, if you plan to travel from/to airport via the airport bus as the hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the stop. the room is in a good size and the breakfast is also very good.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012

BRENT aus Australien
Gruppen
Dreibettzimmer klassisch
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Jewel in the Crown of Vienna
- great location - fantastic staff - great breakfast
this hotel is amazing. located in a quiet square; trains, trams, airport bus are all in within a 5-10 minute walk as is the main street of vienna. the lobby bar and entrance feel extremely 'exclusive'. free wifi throughout and computer terminals in the lobby if you do not have a laptop of your own. room 506 is in the middle of the hotel with great views out over the balcony onto the square below and city around. breakfast is sufficient and the staff throughout the hotel are just superb! "katrina reisenhofer" (concierge/reception) surpassed any staff member i have ever dealt with. she is a fantastic asset to the hotel and hopefully you get to experience her magic.
Bewertet am 04 August 2012

David aus Kanada
Paar
Classic Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in nice quiet area
Quiet area but handy to Vienna centre attractions with a park across the street.
the rooms were a little small but very clean and comfortable. hotel facilities were good and were provided free use of of computers for internet access etc. had a problem on check in however. they did not have a record of our reservation and they were otherwise fully booked. they tried to move us to their sister hotel but that was out of the question for our arrangements already made. after a few phone calls, they managed to accommodate us and the check staff was very helpful on this. just thought i would bring this up, i'll email ahead in the future. this was booked a couple of months ahead.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: