Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 226 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



226 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Deanna aus Myanmar
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Bewertet am 23 April 2016

RHEA aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Carly aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Lacey aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

William aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

Andrew aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Diana aus Rumänien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016

Daniel aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Bewertet am 06 November 2015

janelle aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Eik aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Bewertet am 28 September 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: