Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 52 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



52 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 9,6
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Sortieren nach

maher aus Jordanien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Doppelzimmer mit Panoramablick
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
happy
good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2014

Ira aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Bewertet am 31 August 2014

eli aus Israel
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Nasser aus Jordanien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014

Joanna aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

ayman aus Jordanien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014

Renata aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2014

Shimon aus Israel
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

ade aus Israel
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Panoramablick
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

Dr aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: