Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 77 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



77 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

junyong aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Best hotel ever
Large room, pool, good staff
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hisham aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mariam aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Gruppen
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe Suite
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Junaid aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fahad aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe Suite
Buchte im März 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Bewertet am 29 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aliff aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Bewertet am 25 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kelly aus Griechenland
Alleinreisender
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Bewertet am 01 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ioan aus Rumänien
Geschäftsreisender
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Bewertet am 01 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: