Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 81 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



81 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Song aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Golf Blick Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Beng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Golf Blick Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Beng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kanagasabapathy aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kanagasabapathy aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Beng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Golf Blick Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Golf Blick Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2011 7 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Bewertet am 09 April 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus USA
Paar
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im Juni 2010 5 Übernachtungen
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eric aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Golf Blick Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: