Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



108 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Nenad aus Serbien
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
review
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016

Andreas aus Zypern
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic beach
Beach, ambience, snorkeling
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015

Adib aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
Bewertet am 23 November 2015

Syed aus Pakistan
Paar
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Fahad aus Katar
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Bewertet am 01 August 2015

Chen aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2015

Kevin aus Malta
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Bewertet am 28 April 2015

Kent aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Februar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Bewertet am 01 März 2015

Badr aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im September 2014 11 Übernachtungen
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014

Tal aus Israel
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Bewertet am 21 September 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: