Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2255 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Lee aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good standard, excellent staff
The included breakfast buffet had great variety, The pool is clean & well maintained, there are good alternative restaurants and cafes nearby.
We had 3 rooms of good size in excellent condition except 1 which had a slight leak at the base of the toilet. We kept the bathroom exhaust fan on always. Good restaurant and room service menu. Good staff all over, no hassles. The bar has a pool table and soccer foosball table. Up to 30min taxi to Kuta main tourist area, traffic often very heavy.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

Haryadi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very friendly staff and many variety for the food
the food, staff and location
Fantastic
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

Brooke aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Excellent stay for what you pay for
Staff clean and tidy and okay location
The staff at this hotel are amazing especially those who work in the pool bar. The breakfast is delish as well as other room service food. The rooms get cleaned every day but not clean sheets, and the pool is a little to small and almost impossible to get out of, the rails they have are old and move when trying to climb out of the swimming area. Other than that the value for money is excellent, we honestly had a great time
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

LUM aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Good price. Good food. Clean
I enjoyed the stay. Only thing is that I got cheated by taxi drivers in travelling from hotel to Matahari Even from hotel to airport the taxi driver tried to cheat me The hotel itself was fine Suggest more hotel shuttle to Matahari Discovery Centre is too expensive
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2015

Ka aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Great Location
Location, Friendly Staff. Nice Design
I have a great stay at Kuta Central Park. However due to miscommunication with two of their staff, I almost missed my ferry to Gili Trawangan. I asked two of the staff working near the restaurant what is the local time and they gave me the wrong timing which resulted me in missing my transportation to ferry terminal (I pre-arranged transportation to pick me up - but I was uncontactable as I was having breakfast thinking there is another hour to go). Instead of offering me a ride to ferry terminal, I was charged IDR150,000 to the ferry terminal arranged by the hotel. I hope the hotel train/hire better English speaking staff for better service.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015

Denise aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 9 Übernachtungen
Kuta Central Park holiday
Staff was polite,rooms were clean , breakfast was great
Our family stay was an enjoyable experience , found staff very polite and helpful and the shuttle bus from the hotel to the major shopping centers was great. We will stay there again Thank You Regards Lloyd,Denise,Corie,Alex
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015

BOON aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
clean hotel
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015

Kun aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
4 stars?
Staff service is good
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Sylvie aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Not good
Not again
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

KHAIRULNOR aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Ok
No more commend
So far ok
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: