Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 451 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Mitarbeiter 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Nadine aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2014

Hayley aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014

Robert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014

Julie aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2014

Joy aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Jessie aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Carole aus Schweiz
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014

Vincent aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2013

Andy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

Lee aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: