Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 451 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Katherine aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Mikiko aus Japan
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Alexandre aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Jennifer aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015

Carolyn aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015

Alessandra aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Bewertet am 09 November 2015

Jialing aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Bewertet am 19 August 2015

Jan aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Bewertet am 02 August 2015

Ilyace aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2015

lautridou aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: