Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 451 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



451 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Avilay aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Bewertet am 10 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nita aus Schweden
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Bewertet am 09 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kerri aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joni aus Finnland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Bewertet am 04 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Molly aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maree aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dane aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rebecca aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Albert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: