Alle 8.148 Unterkünfte in Paris anzeigen

Le Regent Hostel Montmartre

Sie haben eine Frage zum Le Regent Hostel Montmartre?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 142 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,6
Wird von 83 % an Freunde empfohlen
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Gästebewertung: 7,6 sehr gut
Alle Bewertungen ansehen

"location was great. easy to find with flags . shower and ba..."

akikoJapan
Buffet
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
8,3 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 37 ansehen
8,3Lage
  • 100 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Das Herz der Stadt

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Bar

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Privilege Zimmer (Privilege Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal – gemischt (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • 1 Etagenbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Privilege Zweibett (Privilege Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal - nur für Frauen (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • 1 Etagenbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppelzimmer (Double Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Bett in gemischtem 6-Bett-Schlafsaal mit eigenem Bad (1 Person in 6-Bed Dormitory with En-Suite - Mixed)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 Etagenbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Privater Schlafsaal (3 Erwachsene) (Private Dormitory (3 Adults))
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • 1 Etagenbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Einzel mit eigenem Bad (Single With Private Bathroom)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 9 m²/97 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familienzimmer mit Badezimmer (Family Room with Bathroom)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Balkon
  • 1 Doppelbett und 2 Etagenbe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Le Regent Hostel Montmartre?

Details zum Le Regent Hostel Montmartre

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (142)Booking.com Bewertungen (2004)
6,9
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,6
Einrichtungen7,3
Lage8,3
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität6,9
Service7,8
Preis-Leistung7,8
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
简体中文
mehr
Zimmertyp
Bett in gemischtem 6-Bett-Schlafsaal mit eigenem Bad
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal – gemischt
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal - nur für Frauen
Privater Schlafsaal (3 Erwachsene)
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 118 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
8,8
PORNPATCHARANUN aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal - nur für Frauen
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Staffs are nice with smiling face, good location near to metro Anvers
Staffs are nice with smiling face ( except the one before that i complained ), good location near to metro Anvers station. This hotel also near Molin Rough show that can walk to there , it takes around 10-15 mins only.
Bewertet am 05 November 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
Margarita aus Russland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Exzellent
It is really cheap and comfortable. Staff speaks english and is always ready to help. There was problem with window in our room, but they decided everything next day.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,8
PORNPATCHARANUN aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal - nur für Frauen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2017
The female staff in the morning with black hair, she has no service mind at all.
I have just to try to ask about city tour in Paris but she said that go outside to see the sign of hop on and hop off bus. When I asked her again where can I find it? As this is my first time here in Paris and alone then I have to make sure about the way not to get lost. She can explain to me by using map or something to make it easy. But she started to get angry about me and raise her voice that just go out of the corner of the hotel and you will see, they sell the ticket inside the bus. Come on, why she needs to raise her voice? It is only simple question which is not difficult to answer why she felt that it is annoying her? Maybe if is because I am Asian then she did not treat me well as others? Later I figured out that not only me whom she did like this, other Asian people who stay at this hostel also. I asked other guests from Japan, Vietnam, Chinese they said the same about this woman. I don't know her name as she did not put her name tag on her shirt. But the black hair, thin not tall, work morning shift on Oct 28, 2017. Thank you.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
10,0
KHIRAD aus Frankreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Very good hotel for Paris for a reasonnable price.
Very very near Montmartre. Métro Anvers. Very easy To move with métro and to enjoy Montmartre. Very friendly hotel...nice kitchen available for All. I really recommand.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2017
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré Coeur, the Moulin Rouge and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy the kitchen, a good way to meet friends and also to save money We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent Montmartre’s Team
Show more
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,4
Muhammad aus Malaysia
Allein unterwegs
1 Person im 8-Bett-Schlafsaal mit Bad - gemischt
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im September 2017
It was good enough
Whenever I travel, it's to see the places in that city. I have no complain.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2017
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent Montmartre’s Team
Beantwortet am 09 Oktober 2017
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
Natasja aus Südafrika
Gruppe
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Unexpected awesome accommodation!
Located near a metro station, restaurants and Montmatre. All of the staff members were helpful and friendly. They assisted with shuttle transport too. Loved the room décor and view. Shower size was perfect. Bed was amazing! With a lot of electronic plug chargers and a lift, it's all types of travellers perfect accommodation option!
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2017
Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia.
Show more
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
3,2
Soranan aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Economy Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2017
Renovation Period Now - (I guest November 2017)
As the mentioned above hostel is renovating, please avoid during this time, and hope that new receptionist will be replaced as well. Paint smell from the lobby up to the fourth floor in the bedroom. We said to the receptionist that the room smell so bad, but she said it is normal as the room was painted 3 weeks ago, it is not possible to smell. The painting I saw was in the lobby area. Its still wet and soak with the paint on the stairs. She stays at the hotel with the smell the whole day how can know the difference that the guest come from the fresh air, we know it is a smell of new painting. We ask for paying more money to change the room but it fully booked. We ask for a refund, they are not willing to refund. We booked an economy room that mentions both shower and shared-shower. As a shower mean that Private Shower Room in every other hotel, but when got the room it is a shared-shower. Agoda should teach them more about the information on your website. Also, bathroom and toilet are far from each other, and the shared toilet cannot lock!!! The room's electricity is based on the master switch. When you turn off master switch you cannot watch TV or charge anything, so we cannot charge our mobile phone if we switch off the light. Also when we mention that the loud noise from the renovation, the receptionist said you can give back the key and come back to check-in at 4.00pm as they give us an early check-in at 2.30pm. This is also another bad reaction from the reception. If you plan to stay during the daytime during renovation, please avoid this hostel A good thing is a Location.
Bewertet am 24 September 2017
Dear Guest, First please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, We Want to confirm you that the renovations are in the corridors. We paint 1 step on the ground floor, your room was on the 4th... In the room, you have booked, double economic, there is no shower, but next to your room door and the toilets are on the same floor. We regret that that your stay was not what you expected, but we do our best to provide you a nice stay in Paris, giving you an early check-in and we can't change because we were fully booked. We hope you had a great time in Paris and one more time, we're sorry about his matter, Best Regards, Romuald Manager
Show more
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,2
CHIEW aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Doppelzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Very near to Sacre Coeur
Room is nice, easy access to metro, lots of restaurant near by.
Bewertet am 18 September 2017
Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warm Regards, Cinzia
Show more
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
akiko aus Japan
Allein unterwegs
1 Person im 4-Bett-Schlafsaal - nur für Frauen
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
dormitory was comfortable to stay.
location was great. easy to find with flags . shower and bathroom are clean and big enough. staffs are nice.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2017
Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur, and the famous Moulin Rouge! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia
Show more
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,8
King aus Hong Kong
Allein unterwegs
Bett in gemischtem 6-Bett-Schlafsaal mit eigenem Bad
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
convenience location
near attraction places, small elevator.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2016
Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and main attractions that Paris has to offer. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.
Show more
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345
    • x
    • Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
    • Dank eines Sofort-Gutscheins ist der Preis soeben gefallen!
×
Le Regent Hostel Montmartre
|Sehr gut 7,6
Einchecken - ausgehen!
Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

  • Erkunden
  • Essen
  • Einkaufen
  • Ausgehen
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
November 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Vor>
Dezember 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Nov. 29 2017 (Mi) - Nov. 30 2017 (Do)(1 Nacht)