Alle 4.421 Unterkünfte in Phuket anzeigen

LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa

Serviced Apartment
Sie haben eine Frage zum LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa?
Fantastisch8,1
basierend auf 86 Bewertungen
wird von 85 % an Freunde empfohlen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Strand
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Schwimmbad
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Schwimmbad
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
6,7 Punkte für die Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 38 ansehen
6,7Lage
  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Sauna

  • Dampfbad

  • Klimaanlage

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Studio mit privatem Pool (Studio with Private Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 92 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett und 1 Schla...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Penthouse mit Pool, 3 Schlafzimmer (3 Bedroom Penthouse Pool)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 210 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zwei Schlafzimmer Suite (Two Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 135 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Studio mit Meerblick (Studio with Sea View)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 50 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett und 1 Schla...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Apartment mit Meerblick, 1 Schlafzimmer (1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Meerblick
  • 80 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Pool Zugang Suite (Pool Access Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 65 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Apartment mit Poolblick, 1 Schlafzimmer (1 Bedroom Pool View Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 65 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Studio mit Balkon und Poolblick (Studio Balcony with Pool View)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 34 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Studio-Appartement (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Poolblick
  • 34 m²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa?

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Flughäfen in der Umgebung
  • 25 km
  • Internationaler Flughafen Phuket (HKT)
  • 81 km
  • Internationaler Flughafen Krabi (KBV)
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
  • 14 km
  • Phuket Bushaltestelle 2
Krankenhäuser & Kliniken
  • 3,3 km
  • Patong Krankenhaus
Drogerie/Apotheke
  • 2 km
  • Bangla Pharmacy
Einkaufsmöglichkeit
  • Vor Ort
Geldautomat
  • 350 m bis
  • ATM

Details zum LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Ankündigungen

In der Nähe der Unterkunft finden Bauarbeiten statt. Es könnte während der Tagesstunden zu Störungen durch Lärm kommen.

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (86)
Booking.com Bewertungen (7)

5,6

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 6,7
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
Sehr gut
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 6,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
Sehr gut
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 6,2
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
Fantastisch
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 6,9
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
Fantastisch
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,8
  • Einrichtungen 9,7
  • Lage 7,2
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
Fantastisch
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 6,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
Sehr gut
  • Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 6,5
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Filter

Bewertungen in:
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 日本語
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 한국어
  • Français
  • Español
  • Svenska
  • Magyar
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
mehr weniger

Zimmertyp
  • Studio mit Meerblick
  • Zwei Schlafzimmer Suite
  • Studio mit privatem Pool
  • Apartment mit Meerblick, 1 Schlafzimmer
  • Penthouse mit Pool, 3 Schlafzimmer
mehr weniger

Sortieren nach
Es werden 71 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
  • Alle löschen

10,0
Kuimu aus China
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Studio mit Meerblick
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2017
good”
good
Bewertet am 18 August 2017
Dear K, Many thanks for your positive feedback of your experience during your visit to us here in Phuket. It makes us especially proud and happy when we receive such feedback. We thank you for your business and hope you had a nice onward journey. Regards, Tom Darby
Beantwortet am 19 August 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
10,0
Peter aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Penthouse mit Pool, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
The best, the best, the best”
Awesome, see youy again soon
Bewertet am 01 August 2017
Dear P, We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent visit, it makes us proud and happy to receive such praise. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future. Best Regards, Tom
Beantwortet am 02 August 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
10,0
Peter aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Penthouse mit Pool, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
Great Penthouse Apartment”
3 bedroom with every amentity you could wish for. The pool and putting green were well used for the week. Very clean and tidy. All staff were very helpful and polite. The restuarant was awesome, the food was always fresh and very tasty. Convenience of shuttle bus to Jung Ceylon mall was great too. We will return in the future.
Bewertet am 01 August 2017
Dear P, We are really grateful for your business and for taking the time to make a review, we are delighted you were fully satisfied during your stay and we really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope you had a nice onward trip and thanks once again, look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Tom Darby
Beantwortet am 02 August 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
7,2
Denzel aus Singapur
Gruppe
Studio mit Meerblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Phuket Vacation ”
Stayed there for my entire trip. The hotel is up the cliff. It is very troublesome to get back from the city area and it is very troublesome to get a tuk tuk to bring us back up. Most Tuk tuk won't even know the name or address that was given on the name card. We had to use an actual map to indicate where it was.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2017
Dear D, Many thanks for your recent stay and review. I am sorry that you had some trouble to get TuK TuK to know our location, this is obviosuly beyond our control to ensure every taxi knows our location, unfortunately they do not have to pass a knowledge test like a City such as London, but would be surprised if they do not know Tri Trang beach, and there are 4 directional signs in English & Thai on the 2.8KMS road from Patong to the resort, once on their way, . They could always call the number on the name card as well and spoken Thai to the front desk if they were confused. This is why we do print the name address and number on them as well. Of course the courtesy shuttle bus is provided as well but I accept that this is not always convenient to meet every guests schedule as well. Once again many thanks for the stay and review - we will consider some Thai language directions to our next batch of cards to help improve this for guests and taxis. Regards, Tom Darby
Beantwortet am 01 August 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
10,0
Oleg aus Russland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Studio mit privatem Pool
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im März 2017
The best from the best!”
Next time only in LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa!!!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2017
Dear Oleg, Many thanks for your lovely comments in regards to your recent stay, it makes us very proud and happy that you enjoyed your visit. We hope you had a nice onward trip and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Tom
Beantwortet am 10 Juli 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
6,4
Helen aus Australien
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio mit privatem Pool
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Downgrade”
My partner and I went from a 5 star accommodation (Wyndham Grand) to a 4 star, believe it or not the 5 star place was cheaper and a lot nicer! We thought our private pool would be attached to our room, but it wasn't. When we got to our 'private' pool, I noticed there was no privacy! The walls of our neighbours were low, they could see us we could see them if we 'peaked' over. The reason why we changed was because I wanted to tan naked...and I couldn't even do that with the walls so low. My time there couldn't get any worse when my $550 Dior sunglasses was taken. I had forgotten that I left them in the bottom of my bag, and had left my bag in the room when we went swimming. The cleaners came in cleaned our room, and I never saw my sunglasses again. Not only that but we tipped the cleaners for cleaning our room everyday we were there! I am 100% sure they took it, my bag was with me the whole time during my trip, except that afternoon. The manager checked cctv which I appreciate, but if you're going to steal something so valuable, wouldn't you be careful in front of cameras? I'm sure they know where all the camera's are, it won't be that hard to smuggle something small and thin in the waistline of your pants out of my room, and move it to your handbag when you're in the camera's blindspot. Its simple as that. I am disgusted of how ungrateful they are that they have to go through my belongings...why not lie? Why not have it all? The $550 sunglasses you stole and your full time job? I would never come back here.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2017
Dear H, Many thanks for taking the time to make a review of your stay and we are disappointed that you have not enjoyed your visit. The room is split level and as you mention there are walls that come down to a lower end as an architectural feature, but as you put yourself you have to 'peek' over the lower end. We certainly wouldn't recommend the unit for nude sunbathing and this is a cultural taboo in Thailand as well. You informed the front desk,(at check out, 16 hours after your last clean) you 'lost' your glasses but couldn't be sure where or even when, we made a vigorous check of your room/check of CCTV, check of the electronic door locking for unauthorized access. We have clear bags for staff. Our HK work in teams and swop to prevent collusion. We have stop & search randomly as policies. There is/was no evidence of what you allege occurred, unfortunately evidence is required. There is no reason of the hotel not to investigate fully. There is also a safety box for valuables.
Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie? |
10,0
Barbara aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Studio mit privatem Pool
Buchte 10 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
Fabby hotel”
Superb customer service from this company, staff always helpful, although your not in a big resort they do a courtesy bus to Patong. The construction works happening just now were not mentioned when we booked but that was not the fault of the hotel. Once completed with the lazy river etc it will be amazing. Food was amazing at the Blue Mango Bar Grill well worth a visit or 3 xx
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2017
Dear B, Many thanks for your fantastic review it makes us proud and happy when we receive such feedback from our guests. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit and had a memorable stay. Thanks once again for your support. Regards, Tom
Beantwortet am 09 Juni 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
8,0
CHO aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Studio mit Meerblick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Sehr gut”
The services of reception was satisfactory while the work attitude of the staff in restaurant is to be improved. This hotel is good for self-driving guests and the environment is quiet. You only need to drive for 10 minutes going to the nearest Big C Supermarket.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2017
Many thanks for your recent stay, and for taking the time to make a review. We are happy that in the main you enjoyed your visit with us. The hotel constantly looks at way to improve the standards of our staff & services in all areas of the resort and I thank you for pointing out specific areas that you felt did not fully meet your expectations, this type of feedback helps us greatly to focus on key areas. I hope you had a pleasant onward trip and thanks once again for staying with us recently. Best Regards, Tom Darby
Beantwortet am 03 Juni 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
9,2
Yostakorn aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zwei Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
95”
-
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, it makes us very happy that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you had a nice onward journey. Regards, Tom Darby
Beantwortet am 25 Mai 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
9,6
THEERAWAT aus Thailand
Allein unterwegs
Studio mit Meerblick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Good and impression hotel”
Cheap price and good accommodation together with swimming pool, the room is very large with bed and sofa set and kitchen equipment, microwave, refrigerator, Good view but a little bit some construction with not make the best view. Breakfast prepare for set not buffet but there are many menus. Good service from all members of hotel
Bewertet am 18 April 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to make a review of your recent stay, your business and feedback is much appreciated. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you had a nice onward trip and thanks once again for taking time to make a review. Regards, Tom
Beantwortet am 22 April 2017
Mehr anzeigen
LetsPhuket Twin Sands Resort & Spa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
August 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Vor>
September 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930