Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Alle 60 ansehen
 Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Alle 60 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 60 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 60 ansehen
 Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Alle 60 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Fantastisch
8,2
Alle 60 ansehen Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Alle 60 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel

Sie haben eine Frage zum Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 23 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,0
  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Sauna

  • Klimaanlage

  • Vorhänge zur Verdunkelung

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
7,8
Sehr gut
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Einzelbett klassisch (Classic Twin)
Einzelbett klassisch (Classic Twin)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Klassisches Doppel (Classic Double)
Klassisches Doppel (Classic Double)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Feature King Zimmer (Feature King Room)
Feature King Zimmer (Feature King Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Feature Doppelzimmer (Feature Double Room)
Feature Doppelzimmer (Feature Double Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Executive Suitenzimmer (Executive Suite room)
Executive Suitenzimmer (Executive Suite room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Feature Suite Zimmer (Feature Suite Room)
Feature Suite Zimmer (Feature Suite Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Executive Doppel (Executive Double)
Executive Doppel (Executive Double)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Club Doppelzimmer (Club Double Room)
Club Doppelzimmer (Club Double Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Room)
Zweibettzimmer (Twin Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Straßenblick
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel Classic (Double Classic)
Doppel Classic (Double Classic)
...
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel?
Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel im Detail

Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (23)Booking.com Bewertungen (2043)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,4
Einrichtungen5,2
Lage8,2
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,8
Service6,5
Preis-Leistung6,2
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Nederlands
Bahasa Indonesia
Zimmertyp
Klassisches Doppel
Einzelbett klassisch
Executive Doppel
Club Doppelzimmer
Sortieren nach
19 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12
4,0
don aus Indien
Allein unterwegs
Club Doppelzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im Juli 2017
An extremely poor hotel. Will not stay here again.”
The main problem here is that the bar and restaurant are not run by the hotel. The breakfast was very poor and the staff were disinterested in their job. I went to the theatre each night and it was annoying that the bar was closed, even to residents, at 11.00 pm which meant no drink after the theatre. The hotel response was, "we don't run the bar!". The restaurant was also run by outside people which meant that one could not get a coffee in the morning because they didn't open until noon! Very poor for a large hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2017
2,4
Bing aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Club Doppelzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Hotel is badly managed”
**Air condition broke down for 2 days while the temp. was 30 degree C and only small fan was given upon request for solution. **The pool and gym where not inside the hotel and we have to cross the road to another permises to use it along with non-hotel guest. **All the clean lining and most of the in-rooms amenities was lying aross the public corridor. **We have to change room just because we have made 2 sperate bookings. **Our key cards was Out of Order for a few times during the stay where we have to renew again and again.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2017
2,4
Bing aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Einzelbett klassisch
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2017
Hotel is badly managed”
**Air condition broke down for 2 days while the temp. was 30 degree C and only small fan was given upon request for solution. **The pool and gym where not inside the hotel and we have to cross the road to another permises to use it along with non-hotel guest. **All the clean lining and most of the in-rooms amenities was lying aross the public corridor. **We have to change room just because we have made 2 sperate bookings. **Our key cards was Out of Order for a few times during the stay where we have to renew again and again.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2017
4,8
Bing aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Club Doppelzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Badly managed”
**Air condition broke down for 2 days while the temp. was 30 degree C and only small fan was given upon request for solution. **The pool and gym where not inside the hotel and we have to cross the road to another permises to use it along with non-hotel guest. **All the clean lining and most of the in-rooms amenities was lying aross the public corridor. **We have to change room just because we have made 2 sperate bookings. **Our key cards was Out of Order for a few times during the stay where we have to renew again and again.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2017
6,4
Sharon aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Einzelbett klassisch
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Overpriced”
Location walking distance to attractions in Stratford. But weekend prices are nearly what you expect in central London. Rooms are not air-conditioned, and very basic but clean. We had to park in the next property, 5 mins walk away - a nuisance with luggage. Pets allowed on the property.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
7,6
Elaine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Club Doppelzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2016
Excellent location and cleanliness”
An excellent centrally located hotel for all tourist attractions that was lovely and clean. A shame we had to walk through a wedding party to get to reception on our arrival, but reception staff were very helpful. More staff were obviously required at breakfast time for both mornings we were there as we had to wait 20 minutes once seated before anyone acknowledged us and took our order. Perhaps someone to show us to a table and to take our order - at least for tea or coffee - would have been a good start. All in all a good stay and would definitely consider staying again.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016
9,2
Hefin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Klassisches Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Very good stay”
Excellent location, rooms clean and well equipped. Staff friendly, restaurant good value lunch and good selection of ales in bar
Bewertet am 08 April 2016
8,3
Ady aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Club Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
review of hotel”
location, breakfast and room
really enjoyed our stay, great location, comfy bed and enjoyed our stay
Bewertet am 17 März 2016
9,3
Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Allein unterwegs
Club Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
New Year”
Location, restaurant and quietness of room.
Stayed over new year for two nights. The room was big enough clean and quiet even given it was New Year's Eve. We booked this last minute and managed to get a meal in the restaurant all be it a 9:30 sitting. I would recommend a great stay with good service, nothing to complain about.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
8,3
Wayne aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Executive Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Hotel ”
Distance from town, reception helpful and bear restaurant nice food
Good
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
12
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht