2015
Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 54 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



54 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

jonathan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
superb design, great location
design, location, staff
Bewertet am 13 März 2013

isaac aus USA
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
loved the hotel style location rooms
style, architecture location
1. Room lighting is complex 2. #706 theTV panel should be across the bed to allow another window and TV viewing from bed which presently is impossible. 3. The shower needs a screen. Suggest one that comes from the ceiling like a plastic curtain.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2012

Lee aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
A magical place to stay
Beautiful decor and attention to detail, great service, wonderful views, terrific facilities and great location
I booked 2 nights at the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem on the recommendation of a number of friends. It lived up to expectations - the modern decor, the ambience, the service, the facilities and the views of the old City were fabulous. I had a studio room which was cleverly designed to maximise the sense of space but which lovely was not especially out of the ordinary (unlike the rest of the hotel). The spa at the Mamilla is fantastic, offering both treatments and exercise classes. The breakfast at this hotel is one of the best I've had in Israel. My one disappointment was lunch in the Mamilla coffee shop - the coffee shop itself is lovely with a terrific outdoor terrace overlooking the mall but the food was below par. It appeared to be 'pre-prepared' and had sat for too long under the warming lights. I was so disappointed I decided to forgo dinner in the roof top restaurant despite the wonderful view!
Bewertet am 12 November 2012

Sharen aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Familiensuite
Buchte im August 2012 7 Übernachtungen
The most stunning hotel I have ever stayed in.
I liked the room, the bed, the amenities, the view, the proximity to everything, its customer service, its food, pool.
I will be back next year. I have family in Israel and always stayed at the Mt. Zion. I now know where I want to be. Thanks for the experience.
Bewertet am 28 August 2012

Wicky aus Sri Lanka
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with a friendly atmosphere
Beautiful rooms
stay of two nights was excellent. however, for no reason, the hotel is still keeping around blocked from my credit card account. i settled all the bills at check-out & after repeated reminders to the cashier, they still hold on to the said amount, which i have never come across in any of my stays with a five star hotel. it is over two weeks since i checked out.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2012

jonathan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Great Design, Service and Location
The emphasis on quality
I have stayed at Mamilla some 7 or 8 times since it opened and wouldn't now consider going anywhere else in Jerusalem. Most hotels in Israel are formulaic bed factories catering to the needs of mass tourism. This applies to the five star properties just as it does to their budget alternatives. The Mamilla, although certainly not small, has broken that mold. The alternatives are the very good, but hugely inconvenient American Colony (although rooms vary massively), and the smug and dull King David (which does have wonderful views and a beautiful garden). The superb design of the Mamilla does boost the "feel good factor" from the moment you arrive but it is the staff that make the difference in any hotel and Mamilla's young and enthusiastic team are it's real strength.
Bewertet am 21 März 2011

Noach aus USA
Paar
Studio
Buchte im April 2010 3 Übernachtungen
Mamilla Hotel
Loved the decoration, it was a real luxury experience. Great service, great food, lovely bath and showers, and the best location...close to holy sites, great shopping and dining nearby.
Can't think of any...would definately go back and recommend to friends
We were recieved very well and were pleasantly surprised by the modern design in so traditional a city. The hotel is very sofistacated, and all the workers spoke english and were very helpful. We had a luxurious weekend, mixing visiting the ancient holy sites, and enjoying the modern upscale lifestyle that jerusalem has to offer. Everything was within walking distance, so we were able to feel the rythym of the city even closer. The restaurant and decor were superb. Great place to stay while visiting jerusalem.
Bewertet am 21 April 2010

jonathan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2009 2 Übernachtungen
At last, Israel has a well designed hotel!
Excellent design. Great bar. Very good rooms (executive and above). Well trained, delightful staff. Excellent breakfast, which is a cleverly conceived take on the only thing that other Israeli hotels do well.
Poor wifi coverage - as a business-centric hotel, this needs urgent attention. Breakfast room looks like everyone's idea of a works canteen in a Japanese factory but the food is excellent. Nowhere (other than the works canteen) for dinner. Light sleepers may find road noise a problem.
At long last, you don't have to go to the (characterful but distant) American Colony if you want to stay somewhere with world class standards of service and unpretentious quality in Jerusalem. With any luck, they'll build another in Tel Aviv which is, 51 years after independence, still hotel hell. Yes, there are some teething problems but this is far and away the most enjoyable hotel in Israel.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2009

Wahli aus Schweiz
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Innoubliable
Just Amazing! Rien à redire, juste exceptionnel! Une des plus belle vue (5' à pieds) sur la vielle ville de Jérusalem! Seul regret, le SPA pourrait être un peu plus étoffé.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

PQRTOUCHE aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Hôtel design très chic et contemporain
Le cadre exceptionnel
Hôtel à recommander. Hôtel très moderne mais pourtant dans la Pierre historique de Jérusalem, avec utilisation de matériaux sobres et chic. Les chambres sont très modernes et très agréables avec des parfums d'ambiance délicieux. emplacement exceptionnel aux portes du Jérusalem historique et dans le centre commercial du même nom. Le restaurant sur le toit est des plus romantique et la vue à vous coupez le souffle. En plus la cuisine est bonne et le service excellent. Tout y est pour passer un excellent séjour Difficile de ne pas vouloir y rester plus longtemps.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2011


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: