Alle 208 Unterkünfte in Davao Stadt anzeigen
Maxima Resort
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Balkon
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Balkon
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
5,6 Punkte für die Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 33 ansehen
5,6Lage
  • Privatstrand

  • Garten

  • Restaurants

  • Nichtraucher

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Haus über dem See (House Above the Sea)
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Cottage
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Zimmer mit Klimaanlage (Air Conditioning)
      ...
        Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige

        Wesentliches in der Nähe

        Flughäfen in der Umgebung
        • 3,1 km
        • Francisco Bangoy Internationaler Flughafen (DVO)
        • 131 km
        • General Santos Internationaler Flughafen (GES)
        Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
        • 8 km
        • Holiday Busbahnhof
        Krankenhäuser & Kliniken
        • 3 km
        • Seamans Hospital
        Drogerie/Apotheke
        • 1,7 km
        • Mercury Drug
        Einkaufsmöglichkeit
        • 1,8 km
        • 7 Eleven
        Geldautomat
        • 1,5 km
        • ATM

        Details zum Maxima Resort

        Auf einen Blick

        Mehr anzeigen

        Das wird geboten

        Weniger anzeigen

        Gästerichtlinien

        Mehr anzeigen

        Gut zu wissen

        Mehr anzeigen

        Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

        Agoda Bewertungen (19)

        4,1

        Filtern nach Reisetyp:
        Bewertung
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,3
        • Lage 5,6
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 5,3
        • Service 5,8
        • Preis-Leistung 4,8
        • Essen und Trinken 5,1
        Bewertung
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 2,0
        • Lage 3,0
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 2,0
        • Service 3,0
        • Preis-Leistung 3,0
        • Essen und Trinken 2,0
        Befriedigend
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,3
        • Lage 6,7
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 6,0
        • Service 6,7
        • Preis-Leistung 5,3
        • Essen und Trinken 6,7
        Bewertung
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 3,0
        • Lage 4,0
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 7,0
        • Service 7,0
        • Preis-Leistung 4,0
        • Essen und Trinken 6,0
        Bewertung
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,3
        • Lage 7,0
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 5,7
        • Service 5,3
        • Preis-Leistung 5,7
        • Essen und Trinken 6,0
        Bewertung
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,0
        • Lage 4,0
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 4,0
        • Service 6,0
        • Preis-Leistung 3,5
        • Essen und Trinken 3,5
        Befriedigend
        • Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,0
        • Lage 7,0
        • Zimmerkomfort und Qualität 7,0
        • Service 7,0
        • Preis-Leistung 7,0
        • Essen und Trinken 5,0
        Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
        Filter

        Bewertungen in:
        • English
        • 日本語
        • 한국어

        Zimmertyp
        • Cottage
        • Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        • Haus über dem See

        Sortieren nach
        Es werden 19 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
        • Alle löschen

        5,3
        simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
        Familie mit Kleinkindern
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2015
        2 night stay at Maxima”
        water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
        Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        4,3
        Cris aus Philippinen
        Familie mit älteren Kindern
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
        Good for daytrip only”
        slide, waterblob and turtles
        Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
        Bewertet am 19 Juni 2015
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        2,0
        Saturnino aus Philippinen
        Geschäftlich unterwegs
        Cottage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
        Very dirty.”
        Maxima Resort
        no restroom inside the cattages.
        Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        3,3
        walter aus Kanada
        Familie mit Kleinkindern
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2015
        too much climbing”
        banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
        I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
        Bewertet am 14 April 2015
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        6,7
        Stephen aus USA
        Zu zweit unterwegs
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
        Needs work”
        Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
        Rooms needed to be cleaner.
        Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        3,0
        JERMALYN aus Philippinen
        Geschäftlich unterwegs
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
        Unorganized”
        It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
        Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2014
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        3,7
        Lorenzo aus USA
        Allein unterwegs
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
        Roughing it..”
        If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
        The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
        Bewertet am 22 November 2013
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        4,7
        Jennifer aus Philippinen
        Familie mit Kleinkindern
        Cottage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
        Our stay is good except for the bad service.”
        Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
        Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
        Bewertet am 13 November 2013
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        8,0
        Janis aus Philippinen
        Familie mit Kleinkindern
        Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
        Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
        A lot to do in Maxima”
        beach, food and activities at the resort
        It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
        Bewertet am 11 November 2013
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |
        4,7
        Elven aus Philippinen
        Familie mit Kleinkindern
        Cottage
        Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2013
        relaxing environment”
        affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
        I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
        Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2013
        Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? |


        1

        Treueprogramm auswählen

        PointsMAX
        Sprache
        Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
        Treueprogramm B

        Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

        2

        Punkteangebot finden

        Hotel, Zimmer A
        Zimmerinformationen
        Erhalten Sie
        5.000 Punkte

        Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

        3

        Mitglieds-ID eingeben

        Staatsangehörigkeit
        Mitglieds-ID des Programms
        1234

        Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

        Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
        <Zurück
        August 2017
        MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
         123456
        78910111213
        14151617181920
        21222324252627
        28293031   
        Vor>
        September 2017
        MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
            123
        45678910
        11121314151617
        18192021222324
        252627282930