Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



752 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

SEHEE aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sun aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rasima aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rasima aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vincent aus Neuseeland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Best affordable hotel in town
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Familien Balkonzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PATURET aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Balkonzimmer
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Definitely a good guess
The room is equiped with a labtop to with free internet access.
We spent 2 nights there. The room was nice, not too big, however it was very comfortable. Close to the busy streets and markets and the temple on the lake is worth seeing.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pimmada aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nuno aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brian aus USA
Paar
Familien Balkonzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: