Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



752 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Fiona aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Annan aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good
too many!
Tat is great
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

VIRANEE aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good location
location
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kha aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jie aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LEOW aus Singapur
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Bewertet am 30 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LEOW aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Bewertet am 30 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sao aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 17 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: