2015
Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 4526 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



4526 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

kate aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
"Best location in Patong"
Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.
Bewertet am 26 März 2012

Lamri aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and nice room
Located just above shopping center.
We have been to Phuket more than 5 times and we have stayed in difference Hotel in Phuket at Patong Beach. So far, this is the best hotel that we have stayed. Although it was a bit expensive, it was worth every dollars that we paid. The hotel room is great and the toilet is fantastic. Everything in the room is clean and it smell great. Just below the hotel is the biggest shopping center in Phuket and we can find great food easily at all times. The location is great and it is just walking distance to all parts of Patong area, either the beach, seafood restaurant, night life activities or even 'massage parlor'. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay there and like it very much. The only thing that was lacking is the room do not have wireless internet. It will be great if the hotel can provide this feature. But on top of that, for sure we will come back again.
Bewertet am 26 März 2012

carina aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff
Fantastic pool and great location
would recommend this for any traveller as it is close to everything. rooms are big and well decorated. the pool is great. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts had plenty of variety. the only thing that was a downer was they did not have free wi fi, which i believe is necessary for a hotel of this size that is 4 stars?
Bewertet am 25 März 2012

CHANCHAL aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
with shopping complex near market
but as i seen it i thought it will be at beach but it was not it was little disappointing
Bewertet am 24 März 2012

Sheena aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
The location was fantastic
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
Bewertet am 24 März 2012

Ho aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Attached to the mall
The Gym and the breakfast are top notch! Fantastic location, attached to the mall where you can escape the heat.
Bewertet am 24 März 2012

DEMI aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
great location
great location but old features
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.
Bewertet am 23 März 2012

Yang aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Good site beautiful place
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.
Bewertet am 22 März 2012

Jennifer aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Great location
Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday
Bewertet am 20 März 2012

Leanne aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im März 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
Nice pool and great breakfast
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Bewertet am 20 März 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: