2015

Mövenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu (Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu)

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 - Karte anzeigen

Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Arel aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Nice
Nice hotel
Bewertet am 22 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

irene aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
I loved the beach so much and the breakfast too
-clean -friendly staff
Bewertet am 22 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

marlon aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Geschäftssuite, King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Family friendly
Staff were very accomodating!
Bewertet am 21 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rochelle aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Paradise
My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay. It was a very relaxing environment because it wasn't crowded at all so we didn't feel stressed out. We booked a room that has a view of the ocean and I felt like I was swept somewhere far away. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and very respectful. They made our trip very pleasant and convenient. We regretted that we only stayed for a night so we will DEFINITELY come back!
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sudesh aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern und Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roger aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick King
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sophia aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive King
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Bewertet am 04 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

keigo aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick King
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Bewertet am 01 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharifah aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jung aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: