Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 375 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



375 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 9,1
Sortieren nach

Angus aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Royale Flügel Suite
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Not that good
Large room. Nice view. Looks tired and in need of investment. Breakfast reasonable choice but low quality. How they got an award as a leading hotel of the world for a few years is unknown to me. I guess that is all about who you know....
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

Kathryn aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Flügel Suite Mindestalter 12 Jahre
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely
Lovely boutique hotel with a fabulous team. We only wished we could have stayed longer
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

yang aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Royale Flügel Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Excellent hotel
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

RB aus Malaysia
Paar
Ozean Flügel Suite Mindestalter 12 Jahre
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Romantic getaway
Felt like living in your own cliff top villa overlooking the andaman sea with your own private pool to enjoy life's pleasure without inhibition.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Nataliya aus Ukraine
Paar
Royale Flügel Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
beautiful resort
great spa, fantastic location
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Jason aus USA
Paar
Strand-Flügel/Strandseite
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing, classic Thai elegance (not good for children)
A truly wonderful small resort with a stunning setting and excellent service. The food at the restaurant meets global standards for excellence and the breakfast buffet offered plenty of options with high quality ingredients. We're gluten free and there were good options. We will definitely return whenever our travels take us to Phuket. If you have children, I reccomend looking at other options because this property has lots of places a child could get seriously injured if you were not keeping a constant eye on them. Lots of tall drops with out railings. It's also designed for quiet adult enjoyment, not kids.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Jacklyn aus Singapur
Paar
Royale Flügel Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Short honeymoon
Saw a good deal and decided to book this Villa based on glowing reviews here! Early June is probably not a good time to visit Phuket because it was raining throughout our trip though having a comfortable room with good service helped greatly! Liked that they had a private beach area for guests and provided towels and mats! Will recommend to friends who are looking for a relaxing getaway.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Seth aus USA
Paar
Royale Flügel Suite
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

ERIC aus Frankreich
Paar
Ozean Flügel Suite Mindestalter 12 Jahre
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

oliver aus Österreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite 3
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: