Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Alle 32 ansehen
Klassisch King - Aussicht Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Klassisch King - Aussicht
Alle 32 ansehen
Empfangshalle Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Empfangshalle
Alle 32 ansehen
Außenpool Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Außenpool
Alle 32 ansehen
Unterkunft von außen Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Unterkunft von außen
Alle 32 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Fantastisch
8,4
Alle 32 ansehen Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
Alle 32 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)

Fantastische Lage
Sie haben eine Frage zum Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)?
Fantastisch
basierend auf 10 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,0
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Privatstrand

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
7,5
Sehr gut
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
Familiensuite mit Meerblick (Family Suite Sea View)
Familiensuite mit Meerblick (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Suite mit Meerblick (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
Deluxe Suite mit Meerblick (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familie King Bett (Family King Bed)
Familie King Bett (Family King Bed)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer mit Ausblick (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer mit Ausblick (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Lagunenblick (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Deluxe-Zimmer mit Lagunenblick (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Lagunenblick
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer Deluxe mit Blick (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer Deluxe mit Blick (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Classic Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten (Classic Twin Bed)
Classic Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Zweibett (Deluxe Twin)
Deluxe Zweibett (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Klassisch King (Classic King)
Klassisch King (Classic King)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Präsidenten-Suite Meerblick (Presidential Suite Sea View)
Präsidenten-Suite Meerblick (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Nichtraucherzimmer verfügba...
  • 1 Super Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)?
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna im Detail

Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (10)Booking.com Bewertungen (974)
8,0
Fantastisch
basierend auf 10 Bewertungen
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,6
Einrichtungen8,7
Lage8,4
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,5
Service7,2
Preis-Leistung8,8
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
日本語
Zimmertyp
Klassisch King
Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer Deluxe mit Blick
Sortieren nach
10 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
6,4
Ahmed aus Ägypten
Zu zweit unterwegs
Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer Deluxe mit Blick
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im März 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
Bewertet am 01 April 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10,0
FIRAS aus Kuwait
Zu zweit unterwegs
Kingsize-Bett-Zimmer Deluxe mit Blick
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Bewertet am 01 April 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,0
Carlton aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Klassisch King
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8,8
Sungwon aus Südkorea
Allein unterwegs
Klassisch King
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
Christine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Klassisch King
Buchte 13 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,6
aly aus Ägypten
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Klassisch King
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Sherin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
Bewertet am 26 August 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
Beantwortet am 17 Mai 2018
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9,0
Karim aus Ägypten
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Beantwortet am 17 Mai 2018
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6,0
Quentin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im April 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
Bewertet am 23 August 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
Show more
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7,3
Takashi aus Japan
Allein unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
Beantwortet am 17 Mai 2018
Mövenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht