Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 241 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



241 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Nguyen aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Frank aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phung aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phung aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nguyen aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Josh aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tien aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

xinkang aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DIANA aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Bewertet am 19 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eric aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Bewertet am 01 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: