Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 243 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



243 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Thi aus Myanmar
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Nice Hotel
Very good location
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very good staff
Cheap hotel. Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly. Large room can accommodate 3. I don't expect good breakfast at budget places which is just as well. Each night they provide small treat like a sweet etc. Nice touch. Booked for 3 extended booking to 7 after first night. Will stay here again.
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

Jaco aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

prakash aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Clean
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

An aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Neo aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016

Olivier aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great Service
Great Service
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016

Justyna aus Polen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016

Nguyen aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

WING aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: