Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 183 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



183 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Natalie aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
na
N/A
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ziyun aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Neat stay at Movatel
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

eric aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
Bewertet am 20 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Celeste aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soo aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soo aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ying aus Australien
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hideki aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

stephen aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit 2 Doppelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: