Occidental Aurelia
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Empfangshalle
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Unterkunft von innen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
7,1 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 63 ansehen
7,1Lage
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
Fantastisch
basierend auf 35 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,1
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 930 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Deluxe
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe 3 Personen (Deluxe 3 pax)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett und 1 Einzelbe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Dreibettzimmer (Superior Triple Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Doppelbett und 1 Schlafso...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Einzelzimmer (Superior Single Room)
...
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Einzelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung (Superior Double for Single Use)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel (Double)
...
  • Aussicht: Gartenblick
  • 19 m²/205 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Einz...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer (Superior Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Doppelbett und 1 Schlafso...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Einzelzimmer (Deluxe Single Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 1 Einzelbett oder 1 Doppelb...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Dreibettzimmer - Nichtraucher (Superior Triple Non-Smoking)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Dusche
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Schlaf...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige

Details zum Occidental Aurelia

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (35)Booking.com Bewertungen (252)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,7
Einrichtungen7,6
Lage7,1
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,3
Service8,5
Preis-Leistung8,6
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Français
Ελληνικά
Norsk
mehr
Zimmertyp
Deluxe
Deluxe 3 Personen
Superior
Sortieren nach
Es werden 24 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
123
6,8
Stephanie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe 3 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2017
Befriedigend
I regret not to rate this hotel as we were already exhausted of the travel.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2018
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
Charalampos aus Griechenland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Excellent choice, although not in the centre
Very nice hotel. The rooms are luxurious, spacious, clean and quiet. The reception is very helpful, more than expected. If you don't mind taking a bus or the metro to go to the centre, it's ideal. The bus stop is right outside the hotel and buses pass every couple of minutes especially in the weekdays.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2018
Dear Charalampos, Thank you so much for your great review. It please us to read that the hotel and our staff fitted your expectations and allowed you to enjoyed Rome. As you said, the bus stops just at the hotel door, so even if we are not in the city center its easy to get to it. We hope to have the opportunity to have you as a guest in another occasion. Best regards,
Beantwortet am 26 Januar 2018
Occidental Aurelia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,8
Maxwell aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Comfortable clean hotel
Good sized room with high ceiling. Excellent king size bed, very wide and very comfortable. Lovely bathroom with excellent shower (so important on a City break). Staff friendly and helpful. Location might bother some - a quiet area some twenty minutes walk from the nearest Metro station, which itself is a ten minute journey into Rome centre (we liked the location, but it's a trek to return to the hotel and back to town). A very good deal through Agoda.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2017
Dear Maxwell, First of all, we would like to thank you for such a great review on Agoda. We appreciate the time you dedicated to share with us your opinion about your stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our structure, and as you said, the hotel is not located on the city center, but that’s a reason why our guests have such rest, since the area is quite calm. We hope you had a nice stay and enjoy Rome very much. Our best regards,
Show more
Occidental Aurelia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,2
Kimberly aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Super Comfy
The bed and pillows were super comfortable. exactly what we needed after a day full of walking in Rome. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to help up. Very clean & simplistic. The location may be difficult to navigate without a car, other than that ...Perfect!
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are also very pleased to read your complete satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words, as we know it will mean a great deal to them. Our Best Regards,
Show more
Occidental Aurelia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,4
Dana aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2017
They need to get the basics right
We stayed at Occidental Aurora for four nights. We arrived on Friday at midnight. The check in was quick and professional, but the problems started when we entered the room. The room was freezing and the thermostat in the room was not working. I called reception and was told that the hotel is set for summer temperature (while the days were nice and sunny, it was between 3-7 degrees in the evenings!) and we were offered an extra duvet! The next issue we encountered was the WiFi. The signal was terrible in our room and could not get any connection if sat in the bed. On Sunday morning we woke up to no hot water (it was slightly warm). We called reception and told us that someone would come up to our room. 30 minutes later, no one came up and the water was still not hot. We eventually had a cold shower in a cold hotel bathroom. Although I raised all these issues with reception; on Tuesday morning we once again had no hot water... Rome was incredible, but the hotel a real let down.
Bewertet am 27 April 2017
Dear Dana, Although we sincerely regret your disappointment with your stay in our Occidental Aurelia, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments as it will help us to identify areas of concern and act immediately so as to enhance our future guests' experience among us. As we explained on your previous review, at this time of the year is complicated to find the right balance to satisfy all our guests. As you were able to see, there were many warm days, and a few cold ones, so we have to try our best to fit every situation, unfortunately in your case, we were not able to do it, and we are very sorry of it. In the case of the Wi-Fi connection, we checked the connection with our technician and had the signal fixed. However, we are looking for different providers to improve the whole Internet situation. Thank you for let us know. Once again, many thanks for your help to get to know the points where we can still improve the experiences of the ones that come to visit us and we
Show more
Occidental Aurelia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,0
Ka aus Niederlande
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
perfect by car, poor wifi connection
parking, location, staff
For those who go here by car it is a perfect location( near vatican) They have a lot private parking spots. Staff is friendly very poor wifi even in the lobby, couldnt receive Whatsapp messages. Bathroom is very clean room had a chilly feeling. I cut my feet because of glass on the ground. bed wasnt realy comfy, no proper sheets... it gaved me a hostel feeling. We paid 50 for 1 night for this city i still it is worth the money.. but too bad no wifi in room and very bad connection in the lobby. its a very very basic hotel.
Bewertet am 19 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,7
Ann aus Singapur
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
A standard basic hotel
free wifi, airport transfer arrangement and complimentary desktop usage.
A pretty standard basic hotel. The room we stayed has no window view and the bathroom has a slight stench as it is on the ground level. Location is slightly out of the city centre but is accessible by the subway. The underground subway is convenient but takes 15 minutes to reach by foot.
Bewertet am 22 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,3
Kian aus Malaysia
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
spacious room
spacious room
Located far away from metro. Bit dangerous to walk around hotel.
Bewertet am 13 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,0
Joseph aus Tansania
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe 3 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Clean and comfortable but staff are not friendly
Delicious Food, clean and big rooms, nice view from the hotel.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
David aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2014
Good Hotel
Clean ,comfortable,friendly
Would stay again.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
123
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
Februar 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Vor>
März 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
7. Feb. 2018 (Mi) - 8. Feb. 2018 (Do)(1 Nacht)