Ausreichend 5,3
basierend auf 310 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Ausreichend



310 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 4,8
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,2
  • Service 5,5
  • Preis-Leistung 5,2
  • Verpflegung 4,6
Sortieren nach

PATRICK aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome
clean, tidy, comfortable
awesome
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015

Vanessa aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f
parking, hotel n beach
还好
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015

Yong aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Bewertet am 27 April 2015

Shanthi aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Bewertet am 21 April 2015

Dun aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 14 April 2015

Kie aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Bewertet am 13 April 2015

alvin aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Sumita aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Kon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2015

Arina aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: