Gut 7,1
basierend auf 282 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

282 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 6,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

helen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2015

Aad aus Niederlande
Suite A
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2015

GRACE aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite B
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015

Alexander aus Ukraine
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2014

Anita aus Philippinen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
No assistance during my arrival
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014

Rob aus Kanada
Suite A
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Hard to find, not the best area
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

lipps aus Philippinen
Suite A
Buchte im November 2011 3 Übernachtungen
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Bewertet am 11 August 2014

mae aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite A
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014

Natnael aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Suite A
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Staff performance needs more training
Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2014

JIN aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
The room is too small
near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: