Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 243 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



243 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

claudia aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)
friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015

pauline aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks
Location, Size of room, free mini bar
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015

Eamonn aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Best little hotel in Hong kong
Location, staff, hotel in general
Great stay
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2015

Jason aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2015

Jeanne aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2015

Kai aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Super
Buchte im Januar 2015 8 Übernachtungen
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2015

Laurent aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Ka aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2014

Sean aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Bewertet am 12 November 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: