Alle 139 Unterkünfte in Puerto Galera anzeigen
Sehr gut7,3
basierend auf 148 Bewertungen
Palanggas Place
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Sabang Beach - 8 km von der Unterkunft
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Sabang Wrack - 8 km von der Unterkunft
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Gästebewertung: 7,3 sehr gut
Alle Bewertungen ansehen

"It's my second stay here and will certainly be my third as w..."

CoreyUnited States
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick und Ventilator
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
8,7 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 28 ansehen
8,7Lage
  • 10 m bis zum Strand

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

  • Tägliche Reinigung

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick und Ventilator (Standard Fan Room with Sea View)
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Ventilator Zimmer für 2 (Fan Room for 4)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Ozeanb...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 schmale Doppelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familienzimmer für 8 (Family Room For 8)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Ozeanb...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett und 1 Doppelbe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familienzimmer für 6 (Family Room For 6)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Ozeanb...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 Einzelbett und 1 schmales...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
4 Bett Deluxe Meerblick (Quadruple Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 Queensize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel mit Klimaanlage (Double with Air Conditioning)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Meerbl...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familie Ventilator (Family Fan)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Ozeanb...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett und 2 Queensiz...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Ventilator Zimmer (Deluxe Fan Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Strandblick
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 Queensize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Ventilator Doppelzimmer (Fan Double)
...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Ozeanb...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Doppelzimmer (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Palanggas Place?

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Flughäfen in der Umgebung
  • Calapan Flughafen (CPP)
  • 33,2 km
  • Ninoy Aquino Internationaler Flughafen (MNL)
  • 112,3 km
Krankenhäuser & Kliniken
  • Delos Reyes Hospital
  • 3,3 km
Einkaufsmöglichkeit
  • vor Ort
Geldautomat
  • ATM
  • 5,2 km

Details zum Palanggas Place

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (148)
6,5
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit6,8
Einrichtungen5,8
Lage8,7
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität6,9
Service7,6
Preis-Leistung7,8
Essen und Trinken6,1
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Français
简体中文
日本語
mehr
Zimmertyp
4 Bett Deluxe Meerblick
Familienzimmer für 8
Ventilator Zimmer für 2
Familie Ventilator
mehr
Sortieren nach
Es werden 126 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
2,0
Hui aus Taiwan
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick und Ventilator
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Horrible stay experience, like hell....
If you want to have no water during your stay, you can choose to stay here. If you want the noise to bother you all night long, you can choose to stay here. If you want to stay in the hell, it's a good choice for you .
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2017
Thank you for the review and we're very sorry for the experience you had in your stay with our place. Our location is right in front of the beach and during the time you booked with us, it's the long weekend holiday for the local tourists who enjoyed the night life in the beach and the music which only lasted for until 12midnight as per municipal ordinance. The fan room seaview which you booked is located at the 3rd floor overlooking so water pressure becomes slow when guests used the water all at the same time resulting to few seconds loss of water in the upper rooms. Should you talked to the staff, we could have explained to you for your better understanding. However, we still thank you for calling our attention by writing this review so we could explain in advance next time to our future guests who will booked at the 3rd floor.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,2
Hannah aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2017
The place is very accessible. The staff were helpful and very informative.
We were able to save a lot of money since Tita Mila gave us the idea about Snorkeling and how much do we really need to spend without any hidden charges. My group really enjoyed swimming and seeing colorful fishes.
Bewertet am 14 April 2017
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
6,8
Gudmund aus Norwegen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2017
The place is OK.
Low standard. OK place to stay if all you need is a bed and a cold shower.
Bewertet am 10 April 2017
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
7,2
Gudmund aus Norwegen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2017
Sehr gut
You get a room. Bring your own toilet paper and an extra towel. Quite central, but still quite silent.
Bewertet am 07 April 2017
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
3,6
Pantelis aus USA
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick und Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017
Can find better budget options
I initially booked for myself and a friend that was visiting me for a quick weekend trip before my friend left the Philippines. We are both relatively low-maintenance and have stayed in budget accommodation before. However, Palanggas Place was just barely acceptable. The previous reviews made me apprehensive about the service and employees. I would agree that it was subpar. When we arrived, I was told that my request for 2 twin beds was not able to be accommodated. That was fine, but the way we were told wasn't professional. The tone was argumentative and rude. At first I thought they were telling us our reservation wasn't available at all. Fortunately, it was just the request for two beds that could not be honoured. The facilities were alright for the price, but the water really did smell quite rusty and no toilet paper was provided. When it was time to check-out we felt a bit rushed by the staff, and there was no formal check-out. Overall, service was quite bad.
Bewertet am 05 April 2017
We're sorry for the misunderstanding that you had experienced when you checked in for an overnight stay. However, guests are expected to have read the hotel's profile, features and policies that the room description of each standard fan room seaview provides only one (1) bed. Toiletries are not provided also and towels are chargeable, but upon request, we could also provide. This is so because of the very cheap room rates of our accommodation. We are now in the process of rehabilitating our water source to rid off the rusty smell that could not be avoided considering the location of the place being infront of a salty body of water.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
5,2
Johannes aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2017
not so good experience
when we tried to check in i was told that they did not receive my booking and my name wasn't included in their list of expected guests. it turned out that the room that i booked was already given to other guests, and we're being asked to stay in a smaller room that is far different from what i paid thinking they could get away with the mess. i insisted on getting the room that i paid for, and it took them more than 2 hours to resolve the situation with the other guests. such an inconvenience since we were very tired from the long travel.
Bewertet am 04 April 2017
We are sorry for the misunderstanding. Offering another room much expensive and more beds in exchange for the booked room was not meant to get away with the mess. The family room being offered has 3 beds good for 6 pax compared to the apartment room type with only 2 beds and only good for 5. It was rather a gesture intended to offer a better room. There was a misunderstanding about the room type that we tried to remedy because the first guests who arrived earlier stated the wrong room type.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
5,6
Nazer aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick und Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2017
the only thing that I liked about the place is it's location.
When we arrived, we were told that Agoda overbooked the fan rooms at the 3rd floor but the owner is kind enough to accommodate my bother and his family to other room. Too bad, the faucet is not working in our room (116) and the water tastes rusty. No toiletries or towel so you have to bring your own. Location wise, it's great. It's literally beach front hotel.
Bewertet am 04 April 2017
Thank you for appreciating the location of our place. However, there was a misunderstanding about the toiletries which was stated in the hotel's feature and policies that no toiletries and towels are chargeable. But, should guests request, we can provide also. This is so because our room rates are very cheap and laundry services are expensive in the area. We're sorry for the faucet but, should you tried to report to our staff, it could have been remedied.
Show more
Palanggas Place
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
8,8
Florebelle aus Philippinen
Allein unterwegs
Standard Zimmer mit Meerblick und Ventilator
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im März 2017
Great option for the practical traveller.
I stayed in Palanggas place for 3 days and 2 nights and the experience was very satisfying. The location of this place is very ideal because its not too close to the party venue at the beach center where it can get really noisy at night. Room price is very helpful for travelers on a tight budget like me. The single room was actually very spacious. Im not too privy about airconditioning so the fan room was perfect for me. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No toiletries and towels though but its not such a big deal. The tap tasted terrible but it was tolerable for brushing and shower. What i really loved about the place is that its located just a few steps infront of the beach. I'll be staying here again the next time I decide to visit Puerto Galera.
Bewertet am 31 März 2017
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?|
7,2
kai aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familienzimmer für 8
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017
Affordable room and nice location!
We stayed in a family room - group of 7. Overall experience is okay, except for the water. It smells rustic. :( We enjoyed the location at that time because there was a wedding @ the beachfront and the band is lively! We partied at the beach, got drunk and had fun all night! The staff that assisted us and Ms. Mila is friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to those who are budget conscious and not too nit picky. :)
Bewertet am 13 März 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
5,2
Joseph aus Philippinen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Ventilator Doppelzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
filthy but nice location
First the good. It's in a nice quiet location. Next to the cleanest restaurant Dream Wave. Room is rather large Now the bad. You can feel bed bugs crawling the bed. Allmost feels like they're marching to your junk. Restroom. It's tiny. It doesn't flush. YES read that again. Your gunk will float. And water from tap tastes like crap.
Bewertet am 04 März 2017
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345

Einchecken - ausgehen!
Attraktionen entdecken mit Agoda. Denn Ihr Zimmer ist erst der Anfang.

  • Erkunden
  • Essen
  • Einkaufen
  • Ausgehen
×
Palanggas Place
|Sehr gut 7,3
This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
Oktober 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Vor>
November 2017
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930