Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Alle 36 ansehen
Standard - Zimmeransicht Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Standard - Zimmeransicht
Alle 36 ansehen
Empfangshalle Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Empfangshalle
Alle 36 ansehen
Empfangshalle Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Empfangshalle
Alle 36 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 36 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE Palmbeach Resort & Spa
AUF DER KARTE
Befriedigend
Lage
6,3
Alle 36 ansehen Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Alle 36 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
Befriedigend
basierend auf 215 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
6,7
/
10
Preis-Leistung6,4
Entfernung zum Zentrum13 km
Bewertung für den Standort6,3
Nächster FlughafenInternationaler Flughafen Cebu, Mactan (CEB)
Distanz zum Flughafen5,3 km
  • Flughafentransfer

  • Privatstrand

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

  • Klimaanlage

Verfügbare Zimmer
Suite
Suite
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 58 m²/62...
  • Aussicht: Seitlicher Meerbl...
  • 2 Queensize-Betten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 38 m²/40...
  • Balkon
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard
Standard
...
  • Größe des Zimmers: 26 m²/28...
  • Balkon
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Doppel mit Frühstück (Deluxe Double with Breakfast)
Deluxe Doppel mit Frühstück (Deluxe Double with Breakfast)
...
  • Balkon
  • Nichtraucher
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Suite
Suite
...
    Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
    Basic Suite
    Basic Suite
    ...
      Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
      Basic Suite
      Basic Suite
      ...
        Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
        Schlichtes Doppel (Basic Double)
        Schlichtes Doppel (Basic Double)
        ...
          Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
          Doppel Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
          Doppel Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
          ...
            Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
            Standard Doppelzimmer (Standard Double Room)
            Standard Doppelzimmer (Standard Double Room)
            ...
              Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
              Sie haben eine Frage zum Palmbeach Resort & Spa?
              Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

              Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

              Jetzt einloggen
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa im Detail

              Palmbeach Resort & Spa im Detail

              Auf einen Blick

              Mehr anzeigen

              Wichtiges in der Nähe

              Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
              Weniger anzeigen

              Das wird geboten

              Weniger anzeigen

              In der Umgebung

              Die Distanzen sind in Luftlinie. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
              Mehr anzeigen

              Gästerichtlinien der Unterkunft

              Weniger anzeigen

              Nützliche Infos

              Mehr anzeigen

              Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

              Agoda Bewertungen (215)Booking.com Bewertungen (214)
              Zustand/Sauberkeit6,9
              Einrichtungen6,8
              Lage6,3
              Zimmerkomfort und Qualität6,7
              Service7,5
              Preis-Leistung6,4
              Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
              Kommentare filtern nach:
              Sprache
              English
              한국어
              简体中文
              日本語
              mehr
              Zimmertyp
              Standard
              Deluxe
              Suite
              138 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
              12345
              6,4
              Befriedigend
              Guenter aus Deutschland
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
              nuer fuer kurzen Stop zu empfehlen”
              sehr abgelegen , kleines Hotel
              Bewertet am 07 April 2017
              4,0
              Alfred aus Deutschland
              Allein unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im April 2013
              Der Hotel-Name ist absurd. Keine Palmen keine Beac”
              Für Taucher und Schnorchler sicher interessant
              Dies ist ein ausschließliches Sporthotel für Tauchsportler. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung für einen Palm-Beach Urlauber sehr enttäuschend. Mini Pool , Palmen gerade angepflanzt (7) Service am Pool Fehlanzeige
              Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013
              4,3
              Bernard aus Deutschland
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2013
              Achtung kein Strand!”
              Tauchbasis im Haus, Swimming pool, Zugang zum Meer, ruhig
              Im Gegensatz zum Namen des Hotels findet man keinen Strand vor. Es handelt sich nur um einen Zugang zum Meer mit Terassen mit Liegestühlen und Swimmingpools. Die Aussicht ist ganz entspannend. Die Lage ist ruhig. Das Kingsize Bett ist viel zu klein für zwei normal große Menschen. Klimaanlage war sehr laut. Für den Preis hätte ich ein größeres saubereres Zimmer erwartet. Das Hotel wird vorwiegend von Koreanischen Reisegruppen frequentiert. Für 2 Tage war es ok aber eigentlich zu teuer. Im Hotel gibt es eine koreanisch geführte Tauchbasis. Die hat ein imteressantes Schnuppertauchangebot im Programm.
              Bewertet am 02 Februar 2013
              8,4
              Fantastisch
              Liezl aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Standard
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2018
              Good”
              It was good experience.... The pool is a little small. Place is quite ..
              Bewertet am 28 September 2018
              8,4
              Fantastisch
              Fay aus Philippinen
              Gruppe
              Deluxe
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2018
              Nice place.”
              Nice place for a family day!
              Bewertet am 15 September 2018
              8,8
              Fantastisch
              Irfan aus Indien
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im September 2018
              Fantastisch”
              Property is small but it’s good low budget it’s good.,staff is very friendly and location is ok
              Bewertet am 09 September 2018
              5,2
              Stephen aus Australien
              Allein unterwegs
              Deluxe
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im August 2018
              Never again! Mactan Island not a holiday destination! Palmbeach resort doesn't have a beach!”
              Don't be drawn in by the name 'Palmbeach' - there is no beach anywhere full stop. Walked for miles in both directions - impossible to get to waterfront as all private hotels, residences - with armed security to tell you to go away (we tried!) or simply walled off. Mactan is not a holiday island so don't expect beach cafes and bars - there aren't any as there isn't any beach. Pros: very good staff, internet ok for mail, Facebook. Rooms average. Cons: breakfast appallingly bad. Noodles and noodles. No eggs. Hotel has a smallish sand box which is a man-made beach area. When the tide comes in the wall isn't tall enough and the sand gets washed away. You can't sit there as its under water half the time. Rooms the same but not - my friend booked the same room but ended up in a box room. Really you are stuck in the hotel. A taxi ride away will take you to an Italian and a seafood restaurant but that's it. Beware the taxis! Their meters are 'fixed' to record (very) high!
              Bewertet am 14 August 2018
              We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some aspects and we will address this concern with the Management. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 25 August 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,2
              Sehr gut
              Gustavo aus China
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Deluxe
              Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im August 2018
              Sehr gut”
              The Staff are amazing people so kind and polite, they make this hotel feels like you are at home.
              Bewertet am 08 August 2018
              Dear Mr. Gustavo, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. Our staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 25 August 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Sehr gut
              Cyrus aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Deluxe
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im August 2018
              Great place....”
              especially during IRONMAN events...
              Bewertet am 07 August 2018
              Dear Mr. Cyrus, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 25 August 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,8
              Befriedigend
              Donald aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Suite
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018
              The staff was awesome. Nice pools. A dive shop was connected to the hotel. ”
              There was a dive shop connected to the hotel. The dive shop was busy all the time. There were 3 pools to swim in. A nice sitting area on the beach. The hot tub was under maintenance while we were there. There is no ATM on-site. The showers were cold for a westerner. The staff was super friendly, helpful and accommodating.
              Bewertet am 31 Juli 2018
              Dear Mr. Donald, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback.Our staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 25 August 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              2,0
              Maria aus Philippinen
              Allein unterwegs
              Deluxe
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juli 2018
              Awful Resort and Spa???”
              My stay was rather awful than pleasing, linens used in the room are already ages old. There was no good facility at all. Staffs were good but they don't have the proper authority on a certain thing, like it is a resort and spa but the spa is renting only the vicinity (Cubicle like and very dark). when i had a massage i freaked out when i have seen the place and towellets used. Spa use the guest is informed to pay cash after the services...
              Bewertet am 16 Juli 2018
              6,8
              Befriedigend
              Lisa aus USA
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
              Ok place to stay”
              There was a nice spa for a relaxing massage. The people were nice. The food wasn't bad.
              Bewertet am 11 Juli 2018
              7,2
              Sehr gut
              Marrk aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Suite
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
              Experience was nice.”
              Affordable. Respectful and helpful staff. My toddlers loved the play area. The rooms and breakfast were okay. There’s no shore, so island hopping will compensate (additional 4k). Special mention to the guard who was really friendly and helpful.
              Bewertet am 18 Juni 2018
              4,4
              James aus Singapur
              Gruppe
              Deluxe
              Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Juni 2018
              Bad value”
              For the money paid, should have got a better place. Early check in cost P300 per hour. A little costly as most Hotels charged a fixed amount of P1000 if check in earlier than 4 hrs. Although the hotel staff is quick to attend to the hot water issue, they are unable to fix it so hot water, is intermittent and sometimes none at all or only for the first 2 mins. Water at the swimming pool is rather dirty. Only good point is that the staff are generally friendly and prompt, including the housekeeping.
              Bewertet am 14 Juni 2018
              Dear Mr. James, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciated our staff's friendliness. We take note of your concern with regard to the hot water in the shower room and our swimming pool. Rest assured that we will take necessary action immediately. Please be informed that our resort is one of the most affordable resorts here in Mactan. Moreover, resorts here have different policies with regard to early check in. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback which we give value to. We hope we can be of service to you once again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 20 Juni 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,8
              Befriedigend
              Ana aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Standard
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2018
              If only the rooms were better...”
              At first you would say the place is outdated - and it is Then the rooms are somewhat dusty - and it was Then the place looks empty - because they were out diving or maybe somewhere else ... all first impressions The pools though small were more than adequate The food though limited was better than expected (though a bit pricey) The Jacuzzi was wonderful The staff... CANT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE especially those working the pools who made sure the kids were safe Will I go back? I would sure want to but maybe I will ask for a room in the lower floors in case they're less dusty looking I wish they would change their colors - maybe this will spruce up the pace
              Bewertet am 11 Juni 2018
              Dear Ms. Ana, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our multiple pools and Jacuzzi. We are also glad to know that you appreciated the variety of foods served in our restaurant.Thank you also for commending our staff’s hospitality. We shall relay your concern with the Housekeeping department as to the dusts in your room. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please know that we do not tolerate such and we shall take action immediately. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 20 Juni 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              9,6
              Exzellent
              Catherine aus Philippinen
              Familie mit Kleinkindern
              Suite
              Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2018
              Recommended!”
              We loved the breakfast buffet, we never expected it. Huge suite room, loved the ocean view! Our kids had fun at the kids corner and also the swimming pool. We enjoyed the jacuzzi!!!!!!! Friendly and helpful staff. Over-all, my family had fun!!!
              Bewertet am 27 Mai 2018
              Dear Ms. Catherine, Thank you for the positive feedback during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, jacuzzi, swimming pools, playroom, game room and breakfast buffet. Indeed, we are proud to be a family friendly resort especially those who have toddlers. Thank you also for commending our staff’s hospitality. Our staffs are indeed one of our best assets in ensuring the best kind of personal customer service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback. We do hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 30 Mai 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Sehr gut
              Troy aus Australien
              Allein unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
              Sehr gut”
              Very far from town
              Bewertet am 27 April 2018
              7,6
              Sehr gut
              Troy aus Australien
              Allein unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im April 2018
              Sehr gut”
              Great place but very far from city
              Bewertet am 27 April 2018
              Dear Troy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give your feedback. Palmbeach Resort and Spa is located in Mactan Island and is very accessible from the airport, around 20 to 30 minutes, depending on the traffic. Our location is ideal for those who want to experience the beaches of Mactan and different water activities such as diving, parasailing and island hopping, among others. This is one of the reasons why our guests book our resort, because of its location in Mactan Island. If you would like to go to Cebu city, it is not a problem because we also provide transportation which can take you there for a fee, but you may also take a taxi or Grabcar depending on your prefererence. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              Show more
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,0
              Alfonso aus Philippinen
              Geschäftlich unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im April 2018
              Service group leader”
              wifi access poor signal.imporant for work
              Bewertet am 19 April 2018
              Dear Alfonso, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered due to our wifi. Please be informed that we have contacted our service providers and already addressed this issue. We hope that despite this, you were able to enjoy the facilities and amenities that we have in the resort such as our elevated pool with a great sea view and our jacuzzi. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 03 Mai 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Sehr gut
              KARL aus USA
              Zu zweit unterwegs
              Standard
              Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
              Nice pools, jacuzzi not always working.”
              The rooms here are great and large. Good TV stations w/ movies. Multiple swimming pools which is the best part of the hotel. The shower hot water was hard to control as it fluctuated greatly. The beach was dangerous and dirty...do not swim it, you will get cut with the metal garbage in it. But the pools were so great and lit up beautifully at night too so that more than made up for the disgusting beach. This is in Mactan area and far from the city, so know your area before you come here. The pool guard was awesome and talkative and helpful. He even lent me some flip flops. What a great guy to talk to too. The restaurant food did not look all that healthy and made me sick once, but was very tasty and was a buffet too with several good options. Staff were very friendly too. Not sure if I would go there again unless I had to.
              Bewertet am 18 April 2018
              Dear Mr. Karl, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, swimming pools, our staff and tasty breakfast. We have looked into your concern and have made sure our beach area is clean. Regarding our breakfast menu, kindly note that we serve a mix of Asian dishes aside from fresh fruits. We also have cereal if you desire. Regarding the jacuzzi, we have checked and note that our jacuzzi is working perfectly fine. Perhaps it was turned off when you were using it. The guests just have to turn it on to enjoy it. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback. We do hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Beantwortet am 25 Mai 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              12345
              Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

              Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

              Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht

              |

              Ausblenden