Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5435 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5435 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

ana aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Best facilities with economic prize
great pool and balcony
we stayed there for 4 days. our first impression was palmyra is a small hotel with excellent facilities, large bedroom, with separate tub and shower and also preety good location. i really love the balcony so we can enjoyed ourselves relaxing and watch sunset when we decided to stay at hotel. it takes only 15 minutes by walk to the patong beach and in front of the hotel you cand find lots of stores, minimarket, restaurant/ caffe/ bar also massage stand. pretty good for someone who likes night life. the service was ok though i noticed they were more friendly to europe/ american tourist than to asian tourist. but after all it was ok and we enjoyed our holiday there.
Bewertet am 05 März 2012

mohamad aus Libanon
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2012 16 Übernachtungen
nice hotel though not the best view,
food
this hotel was ok, although there were a few dissapointing things like when i went to the pool bar and asked for a glass of ice to take to my room they tried to charge me for it, they did not have a room for me to get ready the night we were leaving and told me to use the shower outside next to the pool and the pool toilet to get changed, i thought this was very bad service esc after i stayed there for 16 nights.
Bewertet am 05 März 2012

PATRECIA aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Februar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The hotel location is good, nice staffs, good service, and peaceful
I love staying in Palmyra Patong, me and my friends can walk everywhere because it's close to the Patong beach, the mall, even to the night entertainment area, but yet you still can have a peaceful night sleep! The staff are very nice, so helpful. I definitely will return to Palmyra Patong.
Bewertet am 05 März 2012

Roberta aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
the hotel was a central location and walking distance to the beach
we enjoyed the pool area and the great service by the staff. The rooms were a good size but could hear all the "late comers" in the early mornings. Happy hour by the pool and the restaurant food was very good with a wonderful breakfast buffet.We would recommend this hotel
Bewertet am 04 März 2012

Paige aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel set back of the road
Large rooms and bathrooms
for the price we paid we were very happy with our stay. 2 standard rooms on the second floorwere large, clean and well maintained.
Bewertet am 03 März 2012

Marie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Februar 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Great location!
Large clean rooms, close to attractions, lovely selection at breakfast buffet
Stayed for 7 days, had a lovely experience and an enjoable stay
Bewertet am 03 März 2012

Airin aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean Hotel plus Strategic Location
Nice and comfort room, clean bathroom
Palmyra Patong resort = minimalist hotel with good services
Bewertet am 02 März 2012

John aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Nice Hotel shame about the Plumbing
beautiful Pool
The hotel is well equiped for the price, it is a pity they couldn't repair the blocked toilet, even with four attempts. Check out was delayed because the cleaner who had to check the room to ensure that nothing was souveniered took more than ten minutes to do so. It was a delight to get meusli for breakfast plus an abundance of fresh fruit.
Bewertet am 01 März 2012

Azmi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Deluxe (Poolblick)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Lovely hotel with high standard facilities
Nice places for couple and good location
This hotel provided high class facilities with chepest cost for certain room types. I am having the standard room but have been upgraded to Delux room due to unforeseen circumstances. The hotel is good for those who are in their honeymoon trip because the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of Patong town. There are a safety box in the room together with the heater and you can request the iron and ironin gbord for your usage. The pool also very nice for our family to relax. And the food is good with a lot of choices. The staff also can speak English.But you need to rent a car or motorcycle to go around the town.
Bewertet am 01 März 2012

Tit aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Recommended hotel with great location
Pool access room, location
very nice hotel with great service. staffs are very friendly and smiles at all time. great pool access room, good size.....great location....will be back, love it.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2012


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: