Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 296 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



296 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

wayne aus Australien
Paar
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Not 5 star
Stayed in better 3star motels.
Bewertet am 21 September 2016

Wenxia aus Singapur
Paar
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Very nice place for relaxing.
Arrived at 7pm+, tired and hungry but the lady at the receptionist friendly services make me feel very welcome. She went through the things Ard the resort and check if I have any more questions. The next day when we were waiting for our checkout she approached us and ask if we need some iced water, it was perfect small gesture. :) The spa was at a high side but it was very good.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

robert aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Awesome staff, beautiful pool but a little disappointed
The staff is amazing - the best staff I have ever come across, hands down. I have traveled to world and traveled all over the Philippines and this is the best staff I have come across. The make you feel like family, they are very warm and inviting. The resort is very nice and they take great care in keeping the resort clean and beautiful. It is a nice quiet resort. The pool is large and absolutely perfect for children. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool and all of the activities they have for kids and adults. I was disappointed in the location of the main resort and pool. It is a 3 minute walk from the beach. There is a pool at the beach and the resorts restaurant is at the beach. It would have been much nicer staying at a beach resort, to be able to see the beach from the main resort or the main pool. The beach is not for swimming and playing in the sand, there is no sand. If you are looking for an amazing staff, quiet location, with a nice large pool, then this is the place for you. It is only a short 5 minute ride to Alona Beach for the nightlife.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Ulrik aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Worth the money
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluewater the rooms were very nice and the pools are amazing. I only had a few issues which I think could be improved. The beach is small and not nice at all, but for the kids it was ok. The restaurant and bar closes far too early. The food is good but again someone should tell them not to serve appetisers with the main course. It made us feel that we had to eat quick. Overall the place is amazing, just needs a few improvements
Bewertet am 01 September 2016

seunghyeop aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Familien-Loft
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good
very good
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

Anders aus Schweden
Paar
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Really nice rooms, great swimming pools, bad "beach"
-
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Ka aus Hong Kong
Paar
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Okay
Staffs are all good and helpful. Resort facilities are nice as well. However, I found the room wasn't clear enough. Floor is a bit dirty and towels are not that clean . Nice pools and wifi.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

MA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice place but a bit expensive
Nice place nice view. The food is great but quite expensive
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

Gerard aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Familien-Loft
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great but.....
If you want to have a privacy in bohol. This is recomended. The staff is amazing. Beach is not that good because its a marine sanctuary but you can swim in the pool instead. Kinda far from alona beach.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016

Julienne aus Philippinen
Paar
Erstklassiges Deluxe-Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Bewertet am 03 März 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: