Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



156 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

AJIT aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very good
Everything good but they should provide tea/coffee maker in room and egg as per order in breakfast.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

AJIT aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Breakfast good but they should provide egg as per order also provide tea coffee maker in room, fast wifi connection, excellent location, friendly staff.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

AJIT aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice
Nice & comfortable stay...
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Jebli aus Nepal
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very good
good location, nice big rooms and helpful staff
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Manickam aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Breakfast menu should be improved. More Vegetarian food required
Overall ok
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Christopher aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Past it
Size of the room good. Our first room had a flyover outside the window. Continuous noise of cars day and night. White net curtains totally grey from pollution. We moved to the other side of the hotel and listened to rats in the roof all night. Central location. Not too far from sharkys cafe the only saving grace.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Raju aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Reasonable value with limitations
Location is downtown, but also in front of a major traffic ramp. I had agreeable city view away from that side. Apart from the room, everything (laundry service, restaurant menu) is reasonably priced. The facilities are rather old as evident in the plumbing. There is hot water at the sink and in the shower. On my first use of the hot water in the shower (which does not last long one morning ) first came a blackish stream (which I took to be rust/corrosion). Toilet supplies are OK. Staff is polite and helpful. The breakfast is very satisfactory with scrambled & fried eggs, several Asian and a few Indian choices; a bit that is Western in the form of bread, jam, butter and poor quality bacon. The lime & orange "juices" are really re-constituted punch, but there is coffee and 3 teas provided. The restaurant menu for other meals, and the portions I received on my order, were decent. Room service was polite and efficient. The laundry service was also very nicely done. There is a minibar and complementary bottled water in the room, but NO kettle + coffee/tea option in the room and no security box in the room, a notable deficiency at this price level.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

AJIT aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Nice & comfortable
Good location in downtown, fast wifi, though price little higher( $70) with some basic facilities missing like tea& coffee maker not provided, breakfast quality good but very few choices they should add some more variants also provide egg as per order.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016

Rosemarie aus Australien
Paar
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
A great place to stay in Yangon
We found this hotel to be clean, central and with friendly helpful staff. Also close to train station and Asia Dragon bus stop, so easy to travel around to other parts of Myanmar (and leave some of your luggage at th ED hotel in the interim if you wanted to lighten your load). My only complaints were how much they charged for the few local telephone calls I made and the limited English speaking channels available on the tv.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Steve aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 11 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was very tasty and good, both in the buffet breakfast as well as dinner menu. Very happy with the restaurant and hotel in general. Internet was slow, but I don't think it was a hotel issue. Well centrally located to all amenities.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: